I would like to say,QUITE MANY OF MALAYSIA POLICE OFFICERS R SUPER DUPER SOHAI!!!! LOW EDUCATED!!! ANIMAL!!!
They all r "too Well Educated" and even Gentlemen than all of US"
Their trainer din teach them what is the defferent between Mens and Ladies..
(But not all la, those who being recorded inside the movie clip)
For Those who gonna to shoot me, pls try to read carefully, "not all,i said those being recorded inside the movie clip"
Not gentlemen at all. This is what people always said they r not much different with animal. But i can guarantee one thing is My house doggies are smarter than those "animal" more more, atleast they know how to listen what people say.
People ask stop then stop la...all make big trouble only, if they talk nicely to people , people will treat them using the same way, even wan to stop only few people also need one gang of police, for wat??
making public think that they r more sohai ...
Conclusion!!!!!!
This is what we call "sohai", S O H A I... remember their face...and watch out, if not, later u will be the one who get into trouble with them later....
THIS IS SOME OF MALAYSIAN SOHAI!!!!
but not all la... hehe