sighs...

chienewe

http://www.youtube.com/watch.php?v=APUHZt7WbUg&search=malaysia
erm.. duno this topic got already not...... dun understand ... can anyone explain??? which means police sohai or not sohai?

Sigh... Where's the freedom of speech..? Those "Meat we chinese love to eat"... Sigh... They should just contribute in one sector... Making us the Ramli Burgers la... Enough said...

if they r smart n educated.. they wont be there.. but other places doin business or workin in office..

I would like to say,QUITE MANY OF MALAYSIA POLICE OFFICERS R SUPER DUPER SOHAI!!!! LOW EDUCATED!!! ANIMAL!!!
They all r "too Well Educated" and even Gentlemen than all of US"
Their trainer din teach them what is the defferent between Mens and Ladies..

(But not all la, those who being recorded inside the movie clip)
For Those who gonna to shoot me, pls try to read carefully, "not all,i said those being recorded inside the movie clip"

Not gentlemen at all. This is what people always said they r not much different with animal. But i can guarantee one thing is My house doggies are smarter than those "animal" more more, atleast they know how to listen what people say.

People ask stop then stop la...all make big trouble only, if they talk nicely to people , people will treat them using the same way, even wan to stop only few people also need one gang of police, for wat??
making public think that they r more sohai ...

Conclusion!!!!!!
This is what we call "sohai", S O H A I... remember their face...and watch out, if not, later u will be the one who get into trouble with them later....
THIS IS SOME OF MALAYSIAN SOHAI!!!!
but not all la... hehe

Well.. this is Bolehland...place where anything can happen if u believe in the spirit of Malaysia Boleh!!

Man... this piece of land is getting farked up day by day... sad to know these things happened.. may i know what happened to the demonstrators after that?

And did u guys notice the one of the comments..theres an idiot..oblivious to the things around him.. thinking all is fine and well in Bolehland, making racist remarks...sighz

they r licensed gangster... not all..
but those really think police can do watever they want..
hate it so much

Please discuss these topics with maturity.

Please DO NOT comment if you have nothing worth contributing. If it's another of those childish criticisms, you might as well not post a reply.

Please do think twice before replying, your comments ruin Zerotohundred.com

If topics like these can't be discussed maturely, it will be locked or deleted.

Tom