Sided Pipe-Exhaust

yyap2

Well today i go kl find my gf.. u know wat i spot.. a satria wit side piping exhasut... i saw de pipe n think y he wanna shorten de pipe n put it to de side...

Izzit very 'Yeng' n powerful?? ehehhee... wonder if he put fire dragon then sure 'Yeng'... hahaha

below is de pic...
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/9203/image0029xc.jpg
http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/4258/21ov.jpg

yalah so small...
v funny lah...
wonder what sound it make....
bot bot bot like farting kah...

maybe policeman too busy laughing de...

no wo.. very silent.. no sound.. but i dunno if he accel hard will how la de sound.. but it very funny piping i ever saw.... summore his car stock.. only special is de piping..

the driver must have been "cuci otak" from seeing hot rod cars in America.

BTW, was the exhasut pipe seen at both side of the car??

a fellow PH-er has side-exit exhaust also...but of course...look much better laaaaa...if i say using R32 front calipers on satria,next thought of the car..surely veli powerful edi

i thought it was some souped up satria with cool side exhaust like NFSmost wanted... :hahaha: like konek only .... so kecil at the side...... these are one of those "cheap mods" that ppl do la to get attention ... (example the blinking reverse lights during braking) ....

i can't c de other side on de car... so i not sure izzit double side... but wat i can comfirm is de car totally stock....

nitrus said:
i thought it was some souped up satria with cool side exhaust like NFSmost wanted... :hahaha: like konek only .... so kecil at the side...... these are one of those "cheap mods" that ppl do la to get attention ... (example the blinking reverse lights during braking) ....

hehehe.....like konek??? I thought its more like aircond water drip hole only...

hahaha those side piping wannabe's maybe he want to put stright flow piping without muffler but pipe not long enough so bend it to the side
hahaha lol ......

lol if the car modded from extractor until the pantat itik very powerful......when high rev and reach top speed.......the car alignment lari to right side due to left force exhaust pressure........hahaha

if more exhaust powerful, the side exhaust could burn cars that follow side-by side!!!! Whor!!!

if it's turbo i can understand...but it's not..too bad..maybe just a fake exhaust....erm..used to catch snake maybe?