SIC Track Day

law,
wah u driving at 270km ah?hehehe....15th sounds like good!!! anybody alse interested?

I'll be going on the 15th. If I'm not mistaken it's from 2-5pm.

leslie - on their web site is writen afternoon session, normally should be 2-5pm...but it might change also....hahaha...my car damn turtle where can reach 270km..hehehe..15th i will be there also...actually this coming sunday also got track day..

guys, coming 15th octorber got the open track day again, afternoon session, anyone intersted to go can meet up at Dengkil 12.30pm, leaving around 1.00pm to SIC. as usual i will be there and some of MEOC member...

wanted to go actually with Mr.P....cannot make it la. Leslie was telling me this might me the last open day for the year.. ?

Les,
Cannot make it la..if u go Sun, go take more pics !

I might be goin also..

Spoke to Andy just now. he also maybe will go. But not likely wil lrun la..go there lepak lepak. Coz heard Toyota club also goin leh..so sure lot's of ppl la...

we noobie track driver...scared ler.

o...then good...can talk talk with u guys...hahahah.....u noobie track driver?..sure or not..:p....but u r experience speedrun driver wo...hehehehe....

some of us will be there at SIC lah... since its not an official mloc track day.. few of us will be there to cheer for cyilaw!!!
bring some pom poms !!!! hahahhaha....

leslie - after see my car like that still dare to go track ah..hahahah.....have to repair my mirror and paint liao....

cyilaw,
i'm sure when your leg gatal... you will sure go again also!! hehehe...

i'm sure also you will go again at the same corner next time to perfect the cornering!!!
hehehehehe

Jun_EK9 - perhaps no trying new technic in conner..hahahah..

leslie - hehehe...hopefully next year got time to play ler, if get project then sure cant play anymore, just let my car sleep at home...heheh

DD - i spin on turn 13, and almost roll, 2 wheel up already, lucky dint happend. so the side mirror crack and side body work paint need to repair coz those small stone scratch it...:P...now have to find the side mirror...

cyilaw,

Yo Bro, glad to know u r ok la... :_: U spin ur car at turn 13??? Was it ur speed into corner too fast or out of racing line when taking corner?!! Mmm... Now u got to send ur car to 'clinic' n 'doctors' to hv a look la... Y not change Ganador mirror 1 shot???

Take care ya... If need any kinda help from us... Jus mention here ok? :_:

S9,

thanks bro, i'm ok and my car also no problem, not even oil leaking of some other bad thing, just take out the side mirror thinking find it at mitsu service center, dunno kuantan service can get or not..hehehe.....just paint need repair lo, but now also thinking wanna repair it or wait more scratch then one shot repair...hehehe

i have to change my tyre to another set, i think this set is not safe on wet condition, yesterday can feel it while i back from kl...

Ganador ah...hahahah...u r the 3rd ppl ask me to change, but exspensive wo...:p....i more prefer ralliart ler, looking for used one...budget limited..hahah..it that ganador also motorist adjust one?

btw, this happend i also blur, i make the speed as usual, control throttle, then suddenly back slide off, and i make a stupid mistake i should let it spin but i counter it so go into those stone pool lo...thye said my tyre pressure is not enough, so will see and try again, of course make it in safe side...hehehe....but at least i know the ayc and acd is not easy get used to it when the car push in limit...still much need to learn ler....dun want one day i spin on public road then finish my car...hahahah....good experience once in a life sitting inside the car almost roll while 2 wheel lift off from ground......:P....

cyilaw.....thank goodness u ok bro ....yeap ralliart sounds good too !!!!

wat tyres u using may i ask ??? hmm i thinking to change to R888 as well

DD - yah man...now take out the race craft lip, using back original one. the race craft one crack on the screw there...wtf quality it is.....

the ralliart mirrow new one exspensive than ganador..hahah....tomolo wanna find the origina mirror liao...

i still using A046, ori come with our car one.....i still got another set, have to use new set liao, the tyre really habis. is a good tyre. R888 nver try before, but some of them using AD07 very good on track....