12th June, 2005 Track Day..Anyone Going?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
hopefully, if everything goes well, this will be my first at sepang, in an EF i just bought a month back. Long time ago it was at b3 in wira. :D just for fun one, not a serious hardcore racer one. :D

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
Yeah i'll be going as well....................see you guys there ;)

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
eh
i'm going too most probably.. 99%
blackie, narx, jom pergi! dun need hmmmm anymore :P

eddie

lets go....

blackie, i sit beside on the passenger side then all will be balanced already lor.....hahaha

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
wahaha... saw BH driving black EG and eddie's 4 pot endless so chun lah... :D

yes tiring... damn that track car so nice to drive!

eddie

hope my boss will not have "memory loss" for 1 week again.... :D :p

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
eddie.. this time it's ok... but tiring dat's all... d stock suspension cant take the corners.. but the full slicks were cun... forgotten that i need to heat up the tyres first... then slided here ant here.. hahahaha... fuckin track cars were fast like fuck... or was it bcoz i was slow? HAHAHAH.. ;)

eddie

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
eddie.. this time it's ok... but tiring dat's all... d stock suspension cant take the corners.. but the full slicks were cun... forgotten that i need to heat up the tyres first... then slided here ant here.. hahahaha... fuckin track cars were fast like fuck... or was it bcoz i was slow? HAHAHAH.. ;)
the track cars were way much lighter.....;)

yah, the sentra / gt-r...... i remember that 1.....

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
In my case, suspension was OK, but the street tyres could'nt take it... i had new Azenis 115's on.... going into the 3rd lap, there was no grip, understeered badly, tyres actually felt squichy... had to pit, let tyres cool down, then out again... after 2 laps going into the 3rd... same story again... :mad: need to get semi slicks at least, but no money... :p

Blackie... were you in the black EG that went to refuel at the petronas in front there??
in the michellin slicks, if not mistaken...:D

eddie

yah....thats him......car too powderful.....

petrol oso finished....hahaha

Recently, genius friend of mine instead of switching on the dome light, he turned the whole thing.. what happened was..the wire got short circuited.

Now, the HU doesn't power up, dome light still doesn't work and "Doors Opened" light does not appear on gauge.. Haven't figured out what else doesn't work.Any idea why? Or is there a fuse for all these accessories coming from a constant power source? hmmm.

In Dilemma.. :(

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM...