Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

SIC Track Day

KEE aka Storm

Thanks for the info yeah...
why didnt u try to overtake him?
thought he did something wrong in the track??:biggrin:
how many times have drove in sepang b4?
have u dyno ur car b4?

the other red neo also not bad saw him on track...

sorry kaypo hehehe

next time meet u in sepang ya..

but one of the neo nearly push me off track..:bawling:

but he accidently oversteer his way into the grass..luckily he wasn't hurt too and nothing bad happened

Morpheus,
how u know I hv a fire extinguish in car?? U spy me kar lolx.... err actually that's a beer bottle lah... kekeke....

So if go to track we should open our eyes big2 look far abit & check for the redlights, so if see a car spin or stop in track try to slow down ahead....

i will try ask my hubby upload some picture here , bcoz he taken a lot of picture n maybe u all perasan ada org pegang payung taken picture .. hahahaha ... but i'm not happy about penang driver , stupid not respect other driver:mad:

upload...jgn tak upload!

blue.taxi,
as usual lor.u know i know...cakiapmanyiaksenang.....mausuruhbikinmanyiaksusah...

haha..no la..wanna tabik only ma subcon taiko...

no other means ><

ha ha want to settle some old scores ke?:biggrin:

i'm not swifter driver lor , but planning to buy new car ... hohohoho but first i give my hubby hantam that car first dkat track , he tangan , kaki gatal nak main dkat track and i know he have some driving skill hehehehe :) bcoz i planning buy this car without he know hahahahahaha ... :proud:

ladyhana,
so,care 2 share w us wat car were or ur hubby driving in SIC last Sunday?n wat car u planning 2 get?

ladyhana,
so,care 2 share w us wat car were or ur hubby driving in SIC last Sunday?n wat car u planning 2 get?

get the neo lotus edition. so that she can race with the swift sports :biggrin:

ladyhana,

i'm just look u guy lor.. driving , my hubby bz taken picture when u guy driving...Planning to buy subie i think , gtr35 mybe letter hahahahaha :love:

haha... ur hubby drive subie STI and u drive GTR35 la...

i'm not swifter driver lor , but planning to buy new car ... hohohoho but first i give my hubby hantam that car first dkat track , he tangan , kaki gatal nak main dkat track and i know he have some driving skill hehehehe :) bcoz i planning buy this car without he know hahahahahaha ... :proud:

wow! sounds good! very lucky la your husband!:love:

hey guys..its been a while. btw, my wife tell me that u guys asking some photo from sunday track day.

wah, so many pages of hu ha to read regarding this track days
LOL
all i can said is its a track day
somebody go with excitement, some with spirit of competition, some for fun, some trying to take in like a race in federal highway, and some driving like lembu cox its a track car or whatever reason lah.
Combination of all above with careless mentality = DISASTER
LOL
Lucky i dint join this time around, i think enuf lembu there d
hahahaha

if real lembu oso nvm...at least can slaughter n cook rendang...but dis lembus on track..haih..duno wat 2 say lar..how's d Mini Vtec coming?heeheheh

Akuma,
correction
Twin Carb classic that is ready to take down Julian Kembara anytime of the day
hahahahahaa

Julian's Kembara?stop wasting petrol..they ain't cheap comodity my fren...hahahah

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hello pros and sifus,
As the topic above, I would like to swap my E30 for a 3SGE or F20C. As you can see, both engine manage to tick all the requirement needed by the E30. I had seen a lot of project has been done by those who lived in the Australia as well as the native of the USA. I'm so horny to make a project of it. But I've discovered some problem:

1. My budget is only capable from RM10k-RM15K. Planning it to be a NA as far as possible. Any comments for turbo's...