SIC Track Day Pics (15 Oct 2006)

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
some shots taken by me and other fella..

otw..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2154.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2157.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2159.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2161.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2163.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2164.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2165.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2263.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2173.jpg

my fav shots

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2180.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2183.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2237.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2205.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2212.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2210.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2216.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2220.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2265.jpg

on the slippery corner.......

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2255.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2257.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/sepang/IMG_2258.jpg

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
nice pic bro...
sadly no scoby doo the chicken on action..:emoticon_U:

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Thanks for the pics :regular_smile:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
KillerB,
brp car club u wanna get attached to lar?aku tampor kang?hahahahahha

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
woah! Good stuff!

nobody spun out ah?

anyone got transponders installed? or it's just a free for all?

lightning field.. you make me itchy want to join track daylah... but unfortunately, my driving skills worse than a girl's.. :P

to lightning field and akuma: You guys have clean cars.. nice!

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
shiroitenshi said:
woah! Good stuff!

nobody spun out ah?

anyone got transponders installed? or it's just a free for all?

lightning field.. you make me itchy want to join track daylah... but unfortunately, my driving skills worse than a girl's.. :P

to lightning field and akuma: You guys have clean cars.. nice!
tq shiro, next time jom laa.. we hit the track. i didnt play dat day. my front sway bar bushing is causing some irritating noise lah. hopefully my car is perfect for the nxt session..wanna learn from the track junkies.

mie,
my car is senget, thats y i like to snap pics senget2 hahaha

Hello all,

I am thinking of painting my drum brakes & front calipers.
Any of you done it before? I just want to know:

a) do we need need special heat resistant paint?
b) any spray paint shop can do it?
c) any problems with heat dissipation?
d) any of u done it? how much? where?

Appreciate your feedback