Shopping Complex Car Wash

satria_95

I got this in my e-mail inbox. Have fun reading it.

============== original message ==============
Dear friend,

This is a real story, my friend, Benny told me this afternnon, i would like to sharing with all of you. Becareful, if u hv the habit of sending yr car for car wash while in shopping complex..

2 weeks ago, Benny's brother in law, sending his Toyota Harrier for car wash in the car park of Bangsar Shopping Complex while he got appointment there, just pass the car key to the car wash people n left the car park for his appointment.

After finish the appointment n back to collect his car, the car wash people told him that his car been collected. How CAN??after the argument without any result, no choice, he hv to make a police report..n follow up by insurance claim...

Insurance company had rejected his claim cos the reason is the car is not stolen, is why he pass the car keys to someone unknown, n why he not waiting there till the car washing finish...

So, becareful next time, if u really need to send yr car for car wash, better stay there waiting for yr car, if not, this may happened to you...dont play a fool...

Pls forward this msg to yr friend who u know... ...

Wah!!! this is serious shit man.....
I never send my car to any car wash at all... while washing if they break something... they will not be responsible for that.... so the best thing is... wash my self

That's why I never wash at shopping complex car wash.

Would rather wash at Eneos, 1U itself or some petrol station car wash since you can monitor the car.

I wash my own car. Tried few car wash places, they're just not up to mark anymore. So better do it myself. Plus, can sweat it out and apply rain X after that too! hehe
Anyone tried washing car under the rain?

i'll never leave my car unattended, either that or i sit down there to watch him wash.

however, once in a while i'll send my car to those mamak car wash coz too dirty but normally once a week i'll wash the car myself. but please be aware that those car wash shampoo they use are industrial cleaners. prolong usage will result in paint fading.

Yes... it ain't worth it... because u will smell like car shampoo later.

no big thing unless house no space and no water. wash the car yourself is the best .

petrol station car wash is best if ur lazy to was by ur own...and if ur a regular there,he'll treat ur car like king...

normaly ppl leave their car at car wash n colect it after they hv done their things at shopping malls...

car lost can be claim...but of coz hv to see ur police report....so the 'isi kandungan' of the police report is very important...

coz insurance company will look carefully for any chances for them to reject ur claim....

my 2 cents

better just wash ur car urself...

its always dangerous handing keys to sum1 else..eventhough a fren.

Wash the car by urself is much better as for me it works out as a good exercise also.. ahahahaha.. if got girl wash car wif me den i pura2 spray water on her wahhhh lagi la best.. makes de whole thing more fun.. waahahahahaahahahahaaha.....:shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

never leave your car behind like tat.

even if i were to send my car to carwash.. i'll stay there to see.. wit all doors locked.

when u send ur car for car wash, better stay there till they finish... better still if u inspect their work if they really wash ur car properly...

shopping complex car wash are only for rich people who don't car about their car and want to save time looking for a parking spot. All people who really care about their car will wash the car on their own.

wash ourself better.took hours cleaning the car only..those who r married must b their wife merajuk!hehe..

kelkong1980 said:
even car park attendant ask for ya key..dun giv also
Why would a car park attendant want to ask for anybody's car keys? If car jockey, of course the key has to be given cos they need to park the car, but car park attendant? hhmm.... In any case, this is a very old thread la. Thanks for reviving it. heh heh heh

Personally, I'd wash the car myself. Get to exercise, sweat it out, be happy with the results and when girl's see, they will think, "wah, car also he wash himself. Be his gf, he sure sayang very much wan. aawwww.... so romantic. I want him to wash me like that too... then I'll F him nicely and make him wash me again!"
hahahahaha

You know those outdoor wide area parking space at Bukit Bintang. Those are not jockey parking, but I'm still wondering why people still gave their car keys to them. Can't look for another parking area?

Simply because, there is no more parking slots available, so they have to park anywhere there is still space.

There are numerous times I saw those faggots attendant enjoying themselves inside the car, especially turning on the air cond and high rev on free gear just for fcuks.

simplythebest,
The open air car parks attendants have the key so that they can move the car when other people wanna go out. In all case, I don't trust any car jockeys other than 5 star luxury places but then again, I won't give that kind of money to park my lousy car at 5-star luxury places anyway. hehehe Should see how the KL Plaza car jockeys park the cars Just 1" away from the wall. hehehe
And besides looking at the car jockey park the cars, sitting at the lung-cancer section of KL Plaza coffee bean on a weekend afternoon.... total eye cleaning service, dude. hahaha