• satria GTI

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • PUTRA

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
quote PA:wah dun say until like that... haha! haha
ej berapa ringgit leh?
vtec anot?
if its worth it then might as well get ej...

wah wah... my i-vtec cannot rev 9 9 wan... somore exhaust still stock... rev 9 9 also won't have any noise as those with big piping wan lor....

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Feb 2 2004, 11:37 AM
quote PA:wah dun say until like that... haha! haha
ej berapa ringgit leh?
vtec anot?
if its worth it then might as well get ej...
local ej still very expensive except u look for standard one..... RM50K and above if no mistaken. Aiya get local SR3/4 then go od kow-kow lagi ada umphhhhhhhh...ma. Now local SR or EJ model sudah mod punya pun selling very expensive.

i vote for PUTRA too....yo simon...EG6 boleh lah....EK banyak mahal leh...dunno you remember me or not...i was at the gathering with psychotic ass the other day...the honda gathering...

alamak..i still got left out ppl from the gathering wan ar?
paiseh...sorry sorry...wats ur name?mebbe i can recall=\u know la...jon 6600 toi lum me in atmo...so kinda forgetful =\
sr3/4 is wat?
i want nice shape oso woh...serios shit...EK's the nicest...as in body look

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Feb 2 2004, 05:09 PM
alamak..i still got left out ppl from the gathering wan ar?
paiseh...sorry sorry...wats ur name?mebbe i can recall=\u know la...jon 6600 toi lum me in atmo...so kinda forgetful =\
sr3/4 is wat?
i want nice shape oso woh...serios shit...EK's the nicest...as in body look
its a 5th gen civic, like the EG model, but different engine SOHC, got Vtec or not cannot confirm....
If u want looks.......then go for the Integra DC model...lagi cun.........standard with DOHC Vtec engine.......

Originally posted by leacare@Feb 2 2004, 07:37 PM
mahal gila babi leh....integra....
halo brother, not the new RS teg...la. the DA model teg..........the one with long front lamp.......look for those model....la around 95 and above model, baru cun sikit. Civic terlalu normal now.........every go also can see

kevin...hmm..i think i remember u...
95 teg how mcuh weh 3g??
actually my dad say budget below 30K nia..haha...but i guess around 40K for a good car would be a value buy...
YAY!
we ended up talking about honda!!!
s04 and xenix and jon would be soooooo proud of me
haha..=P

Simon,

For 30K and above can get EG 2door or a Integra easily, check out the motortrader magazine, should have.............. Good Luck.... ;) ;) ;)

ok 3g,thanx a lot...
mebbe as alan said...i should get non vtec first...then later convert....
besides...i'm beginner ma..not like u guys..kings and gods =P

haha voted for putra as well.... :D
haiyo simon....playing v-tec meh.... sigh.....play GSR turbo mer....
thought got kaki.....
leacare also goin for GSR....rite? just the matter of time...hehehe..... :rolleyes:
GSR turbo all the way~~~ :lol: :lol:

simon..... n/a....... power ler...... or get kancil... heheh....mira turbo.. :lol: :lol:

no shit...damn power leh.. :blink: :blink:

if i not changing car.... i maybe play kancil turbo.. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

hahaha simon bro....
u open a thread asking ppl which one is more worth to buy between SGTI and putra...
but now u talking bout V-tec pulak
b strong man......dont get racun by the honda kakis...(dont flame me...hehehe all honda tai lous...)
hehhehe......play proton....GSR turbo all d way!!!!

1.8GSR Turbo, roadtax very expensive cost bout RM3XX per year, 1.6cc onli RM2XX onli insurance also cheaper la....... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D :D

psychoseow,i can't...
ok wait wait wait...
6600 reaching 190hp...how about gsr?
but seriously...if can convert to gsr(putra),can make it like skyline oso...

sorry,i can't attach pics here..dunno y

hahaha buy putra then mod to skyline exterior lor..
chunted wei
someone done it b4.....the car pic was posted on zth website sometime ago
the blue putra skyline
but now this car has been fully transformed to skyline R33 bodykit liao :blink:
ganas...... :ph34r: :ph34r:

sigh got the pics in my comp but cant post...file size too big...hehehe :lol: