Sepang Track Day 30 December 07!

danny! danny!! calling danny here, is that got track day on 6th january?!
mr chang! is it? is it?!! cannot tahan ni, hands and legs also itched already!!!

danny! danny!! calling danny here, is that got track day on 6th january?!
mr chang! is it? is it?!! cannot tahan ni, hands and legs also itched already!!!

Already called Kumar, he said track day is on 7th Jan, 2008.

FFK again??? Hmmmm... Track day on Monday? Ridiculous...

Baru nak merasa track sepang.. (tumpang 7Heaven..boleh?) Hehehhe...

apparently they like to open it during weekday recently. hmm.. wondering izzit becoz they wanna reduce the traffic thus preserving the resurfaced track. the last time was 28th nov, a wednesday. small potato like me will find it hard to ponteng office n go trackday....:(

Sorry, no time to go on line! Last i heard is tomorrow! Then cancel again!!!!!! SIC always like that! FFK a lot! 7 of Jan is monday! I dun think i will believe them anymore!!!! He he!

aiya this really making me confuse la!!
coz i was planning to send my car to repaint, but the track day on 7th jan,
if the track day cancelled, then rugi la i..... errr.......!!!!!!

hehehe...better you guys come together and do this track day la...make it happened la...

hehhehehe...1 time sewa is how much and for how long?
if we can get alot of kakis than maybe can get cheaper....than we will do track day for toyota members only.....
of cause if i'm there, sure i will like to join you guys.....wanna test power with your BT....heard its the most powerfull BT in Kelantan.....even the Vtec there also affraid of you....hehehhehee.....kasik goreng sikit......cabut........

yalor heard that most powerfull car in Kelantan la.....come mari goreng it till kao kao

hehhehehe...1 time sewa is how much and for how long?
if we can get alot of kakis than maybe can get cheaper....than we will do track day for toyota members only.....
of cause if i'm there, sure i will like to join you guys.....wanna test power with your BT....heard its the most powerfull BT in Kelantan.....even the Vtec there also affraid of you....hehehhehee.....kasik goreng sikit......cabut........

hua! bikin story meh:rofl: who believe that.....
even myself also not believe that i can beat VTEC kakaka.....:rofl:

yalor heard that most powerfull car in Kelantan la.....come mari goreng it till kao kao

come come!! come goreng me, sure u will happy and satisfy one:biggrin:

p/s : no powerful la please!! later all car come and goreng me, then my car will become pisang goreng:rofl: :rofl:

come come!! come goreng me, sure u will happy and satisfy one:biggrin:

p/s : no powerful la please!! later all car come and goreng me, then my car will become pisang goreng:rofl: :rofl:
Cool down, bro!!!!! He he! New year no good to shoot people la! Hooyah!:biggrin:

hehehe no la 7....you know me la...like to joke around....hehehhe....

maybe next time when i'm in kelantan...i try your car and goreng those mivec and vtec...hehehhhe....see can makan them or not....

oi........lu no need buka ka tomorrow!!!!!!!
Tomorrow holiday la!!!!!! Ha ha ha! Now on line coffee bean sungai wang!!!!! Many leng lui oooooooooooooo! Cannot concentrate internet lo!!!!!!! Happy new year!!!!! Tomorrow yam cha?

zzzzzzzzz..............u at there for what...........fetch tiger is it..........
that side normal la.........sure FAT PACK............huahuaha..........
u slow slow count la...........i don;t want kacau u count how many nice boobs........or lui..........LOL

If tomorrow want to yam cha give me a call!!!!!! Tiger go to genting lo! I dun want to go!!!!!! He he!

ahahaha..........dei sie.........
the tiger so happening one ahhhhhh.............feel like more than u...........LOL