semi slick tyre comment.

sorry,
Ubi is in Singapore, so, no any connection to how long u live in KL or shah alam.
just using NSe towards Singapore. then using Woodland custom to get into Sg, after that, take the Bukit Timah Expressway, until u saw the Pan Island expressway, take the Pan Island. after pass the Geylang, take the exit to Jalan Eunos at ur left, straight till 1st juction, turn left to Ubi Ave2 at ur left. the Ubi u wan is at ur left. happy searching...

ic..at first i thought it was in KL...
wow, u so familiar...u from singapore ah?
will try look up there when i get to singapore...:driver:
thanks bro...

no lah... i'm Malaysian ler... hehehe...
just go there very often la... next weekend will go to there again... hopefully the rates won't kill me... haha..

argh......1 of my AD07 kena screwed:mad: screw driver + type flat head :mad: tyre shop just pulled it out and insert some kinda black sticky string into the hole.......sad:bawling::bawling: will it have any side effect after that? Izzit the right way to solve the puncture? Thx in advance:bawling:

if they charge u for rm5-8, thats no good, coz will lost the pressure slowly...
just ask for the rm30-35 1, sure can sleep well liao...

if they charge u for rm5-8, thats no good, coz will lost the pressure slowly...
just ask for the rm30-35 1, sure can sleep well liao...

Oic thanks bro! If i did the 5-8 bucks type can i redo it with the 30-35 type? And what do they call it? Thx bro:wavey:

i dunno how they call it, cos not many ppl wanna spend such money....
can redo.
the rm30-35 1 is stick from inside which must open ur tyre. or just come to PJ Uptown, Chang Motor, my workshop there la... thanks.

i dunno how they call it, cos not many ppl wanna spend such money....
can redo.
the rm30-35 1 is stick from inside which must open ur tyre. or just come to PJ Uptown, Chang Motor, my workshop there la... thanks.

Oic you have address bro? PJ state? Thx again