oh....ic,so you call kenny aready?how abound the price?your tyre size have ah..?looking for 205-55/15 or 205-50/15 or if desperate, 195-55/15 oso can... the perfect match will be 215-55/15..... heehehe...
bro JINEIL2EN sure is this number her SMS me also used this number maa...,better you try again.yo bro, the number of 0122723099 is indian lady ler.... wrong number.... pls revised it.... thanks bro..
Send PM Add to friends Homepage
jack1234
5bhp Stock
5 posts
Trader Ratings: (0)
Default New Tires For Sale.(offer)
Hi guys,i have plently of new tires for sale.(15INCH to 19INCH).kindly pm me wat sizes you need n leave ur contact and i will get back to you ASAP. PREFER SERIOUS BUYERS
rotation tyre maa.. X switch or parallel olso can lol...,see wat car you used normally 5000km.Bros, how to do switching for neova? diagonal switch (x switch ) or parallel? And after how many kms? Thx alot
bro JINEIL2EN sure is this number her SMS me also used this number maa...,better you try again.
sorry bro i give that number is wrongsorry bro, still the indian lady:"Wrong number la...."
u can come to sg find urself, gt alot choice!!! use RE070, well performance 4 4wd
go to UBI IND park in sg, gt alot shop, cheap n good, 4 month ago RE070 225/45/zr17 is around $250 per piece including all install n balance!!! oso gt alot japanese light rim pcd 100 18" x 8.5. if not ,try 888 is the best. hankook rs2 nt gd enough 4 ur wrx
try google map... hehe..
very near Second Link(TUAS).
bro,
i'm not from kl, just stayed in shah alam for 4months....
so little more detail pls...
thank you very much...