SEG photo

gosh ! tq for understand me :D ! yeah i was talkin bout the REFLECTOR. im from klang, anyone has d thing??

0501024 said im in a wrong time and now 7Heaven say some one got lubang for that stuff..confused..:S

who got pls??

Go check it out la.....
different guy different charges.
but potong condition loh... needs polishing
2 cents..

yea kinda potong -.- cuz i dun need the tail lamps, just need the reflector itself
anyone pls ?howeva reli thx to memba help me find it tq alot!

yea kinda potong -.- cuz i dun need the tail lamps, just need the reflector itself
anyone pls ?howeva reli thx to memba help me find it tq alot!

what reflector u are looking for ?
maybe i can help u . : )

urm ae101.. the COROLLA wording reflector, onli that. dun need tail lamps tq :)

I've been looking at the past picture on this post. Every body have nice modded SEG. I also want to share my car pics, but too ashamed since it's just standard :banghead:.
Hope everyone can enjoy the standard looking SEG too...

• backketa.JPG
    backketa.JPG
    23.9 KB · Views: 185
  • depan.JPG
    depan.JPG
    26 KB · Views: 186
  • Rim.JPG
    Rim.JPG
    27.6 KB · Views: 168
  • odometer.JPG
    odometer.JPG
    17.5 KB · Views: 158
haha ma ride is a ae92 neva change anything. for this seg reflector im looking for ma mom's car..cuz i bang it accidentally -.- hais