SEG photo

abang chin ar.. what is mscfb?
lol QiW our cars look pretty similar except for color and rims ^^

it's a secret code...you have to join TTT...then you will know...

next round autoX pinjam your car can ahh ??? hahahahahaa

MCSSB...sure you feel no power on my car...40bhp power lost to yours...hahahah...

i'm very disappointed with that "autoX" already...too expensive already and pushing people summore... :(

i oso surrender autoX liau la actually ... too much time and $$$ spent for too little return .. hahahaahaa

i guess all ae101 SEGs looks the same what .. :p

hi,
just to share some SEG photo for viewing pleasure ...
enjoy it ..

seg-volkracing.jpg

smokeheadlamp.jpg

spoiler.jpg

seg-coklat.jpg

myseg007.jpg

qiw : i meant the lips, skirt and rear skirt lol.
proton_jb : the white seg with fx bumper look cun !

taillight.jpg

can anyone tell me if its possible to get this taillight here in malaysia?

qiw : i meant the lips, skirt and rear skirt lol.
proton_jb : the white seg with fx bumper look cun !

yup, my seg also used that bumper & grill .. it will cost u about rm 700 - 800 per set (bumper & grill) .. very hard to find it ..

i especially like the black color signal lamp hehe...
bump to keep this thread alive !

oh okay. apart from this model there are others right? i think better go check it out.. anyone can tell me near where this wrc shop in ampang? :)

Location: WRC ampang located at Ampang WaterFront ( one straight of shops on your left after ampang police station less than one minutes with your third gear @4000rpm )- good luck

LOL
okay cool will check out the shop this week :) thanks

anybody got wide body for '93/'97 SEG ah???
like to see their designs leh

report : WRC ampang and sunway does not have any other design for ae101 or 111 anymore. only have crystal, black base, and crystal tail lamp. even projector lamp also dont have. so you all dont need to go there oledi :)

ha ha
how about this car ?
http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/12/web/2472000-2472999/2472533_121_full.jpg