SEG photo

Ivan, what time u be in KL ? 19th-jan what time?

errr... sneak peek of my car..
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/Car%20part/PA131878.jpg

yeah.,.. sprinter grill + smoked head light + foglight on both side + year 92 bumper... this is my car la... bro wfhan,,, y our car design so match....
hihihi...good taste... haha

this is mine before i add another 2 more on bumper..

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC00007.jpg

check back on previous page .. i think page 17 or 18 ... i got post before ....

bro 7.. y dun we can chat on msn ma.. instead on bombing zth here.,... haha

khwong,
our car front look-alike.. except color. haha.. and except ur engine is more geng than mine haahha

i also added u in m msn.. hope u dont' mind

my car engine also stock ssvt onli la bro.. dun say unitl got monster inside ...

famili car can goo how fast oh bro././

wah.. got 4 throttle said slow.. then my car can throw to sea liao lor.. * sob * sob *

jim260184 said:
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/Image039.jpg
bibi jimmy,post la somore the front view leh.. full side view leh..guys,when u see this japan yakuza version SEG... better 'siam' to side... else ur ass kena cucuk until open flower 1 ...tsktsktsk....

same!

ae76 said:
Bro, that bumper with protector actually is from 4 wheel drive version of AE101 which is AE104 in Japan. You can find in the WEB....I aslo have 1 with my car.....
bro can share with me ha, please, load your car pic and the web also.:baring_teeth:

wfhan said:
bibi jimmy,post la somore the front view leh.. full side view leh..guys,when u see this japan yakuza version SEG... better 'siam' to side... else ur ass kena cucuk until open flower 1 ...tsktsktsk....

what sideskirt is that? nice ler...