SEG photo

The Problem Is...........
I Dont Know How To Put A Pic?????????
U Can Teach Me Ka Hehehe

u can register at photobucket.com, then upload ur pic file there. then put the link here to show the pic.

IMG_0254.jpg

fuiyo...nice ride u have here..
wagon bumber plus the protector...
where u get the protector? how much for that? look very nice..

thank u thank u, no la this bumper com together with protector.. , complated
they call wagon bz touring, ori maaa
i get complated bumper ,headlamp and grill about 1k..
i think 1 in a milion hehehee

Hi guys,SEG damn nice, thinking of getting one for myself. do you guys know what is the market price for seg? does seg have 2 version?i mean the rear light? older one is orange signal and newer version is white signal? if i getting the older version,next time still able to convert to newer version light? Plug and play? still very new with toyota....

lby...wahhhhhhhhhhh.. i wan this bumper,,, very rare item lo...nice nice nice

lau hau sui la.....

SEG is a nice car... hihi.. yup.. u can plug n play the year 92 (red n orange)seg model with the facelift seg model year 94( red white) as well as the front bumper ....

Thanks KHWONG,
anyone know how much for the 92 seg cost?seldom sell people selling it.thank

year 92 SEG shud be around 20 k gua.. i also not sure.. depend on car spec lo...

i sell mine SEG to u la... hihihihihihihihii.. or u can get 95 SEG ma.. new version also tiim.. hihi. around 30K

haha.. thinkning only jer... now pocket no money ma... then need to think way to get money lo...

haha.. but tat wagon with protector bumper really rare la.. rare rare rare.. but i prefer normal wagon with lips ..

hihi..

u need to b tis low profile meh bro hoong?

lolz

wei bro damon.. no need say like tat,..

this is fact.. wat happened to me now.. if not.. wagon bumper oledi on my car now lo.. need to wait till like this me.... u know the feeling or not.. got the bumper cant install.. cham wan la..

hihi

haha...i dun even got chance to buy the wagon bumper...

who is worse now?....

=(

but ur car .. others than bumper is stock.. all stuff of ur car is very cunnn item mah,,..

hihi

super said:
thank u thank u, no la this bumper com together with protector.. , complated
they call wagon bz touring, ori maaa
i get complated bumper ,headlamp and grill about 1k..
i think 1 in a milion hehehee

wah...really 1 in a million!
comes with smoked headlamp really less and less...
u really good luck le..get only 1k..

Ae104

Bro, that bumper with protector actually is from 4 wheel drive version of AE101 which is AE104 in Japan. You can find in the WEB....I aslo have 1 with my car.....