mu24

>>> SEG CLUB TT 11/05

Haha guys gimme the honour of starting this thread can? :biggrin:
Damn down man my First SEG Club TT,
First accident in SEG Club TT,
My first personal accident also,
And the first female president of a car club

hahaha and i can laugh somemore, eh sorry man 7500rpm, next time i drive manual SEG to TT.

The next TT will be after Rayas, heads up~
we'll make it great again

bro,

no worries man. things can be repaired!. as long as u did not take my life away its okay already! hahahha.. dun get upset about it, it happend means happend already. lets find solution!! :wink:

you're lucky i know you, if other stranger .. i will ...

1. stop my car and go down
2. pull the driver out and bang his head on his car bonnet
3. put his head under his wheel drive up on his head and park.
4. while his head stuck to the wheel, take my car stering lock and wack kkaw kaw his back bone
5. put several hooks on his body and attached to my car and drive pulling his skin apart.
6. mY Fovorite!!! pour!!! S _ _ T! ..u guys will know what i will pour! hahahahahaha and its definatly not shit.

P/S : the above toucher is just for amusement purpose. please do not practice it in real life. :biggrin:

Cheerios !!!! akkakaakk

nah....mu24 is performing french kiss..... i think your ass is too dark to be seen la 7500rpm....

get your car painted champion white la after raya ehh bro... brings you good feng shui :biggrin: .... just gimme a call if i could help ya out bro.... if i sufficient duit raya collection... will surely help ya out la bro.... (psssstttt luckily rear... if front i think you converting it to FX eh chaaaa?)

take care and nice gathering we done.... i also afraid as i parked at the last row... nearly a kancil hit my ass too!!!!

strange to tell that, during festive season is the day where our chariot messed up... maybe they are asking for more of our attention?

white canot la.. must paint gold. sure attract alot of attention. hahhha... if kena from front i will change my car liao! hahahahhahah... just kidding. :tongue:

we park until so out sure ler, the project station entrace also kena block by us already. kakkkaa.. lucky traffic was little also ler. :rolleyes:

Brother 7500RPM is the time change the white lamp liao...... :) Then ppl can C clearly where U're ride mar :) Cheerssss.....:)

For personal appologize......
SOLI brother yesterday nearly have another accident frt of 1U.......
I mean REALLY SOLI TO MONSTER BLUE SEG BROTHER :)

Feilo:wah nearly accident with chinozie? what happen share share lah

Delon: sounds great i'm into SM hahaha. Just kidding and also kidding bout the gay thing.

colloragtouring: I think my car is a male delons car is a female lah, and my car got attracted to that big exhaust hole thats why yesterday oral abit. Basket my car gets all the fun and i pay for it. haha

mu24: Nothing lar... only got 1 car suddenly cut to mine lane then I just cut to other lane thne saw a monster at behind with two big round sport light at bumper "EVO"??? Then tekan minyak and C clearly is > then feel ok abit if not kena lor....:)

Ya ya brother where is the pics?????
Coz need to show my house mate so that later they will join the next TT mar....:)

hey guys, sorry lah cannot join... it was late already when i finished up my wedding dinner at 1Utama there... somemore dizzy dizzy leh... :D

i'll join after raya one.. :)

Name for our club ( let think together and give ur idea then we choose it)

1) Allergic
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

4agze: Drunk from the wedding r haha, next time remember to bring ur white SEG

Name for our club ( let think together and give ur idea then we choose it)

1) Allergic
2)FX Ten
3)
4)
5)
6)
_____

TEN means Toyota Enthusiast Network

7500RPM came out with this name.. i added a FX infront... since we got FX logo

but than FX could mean alot of things also haha

FX means a lot for those who have front FX bumper and grille... hehehe :D

feilo : hahah ya lar.. have to change liao!.. else my car front look like ultraman eyes. :P yellow. thats why i keep saying i want to be tresurerrr.. kekekekkeke...next time bring nick lah poison kau kau that fella. hahahaha..

4agez: hiyo... waited for you to come leh...... next session come k.

TRDTURBO: post those pic up quick. i heard alex told me the Civic group was also there in penang. around 20 cars?. if the SEG group here remains minimum 10 ppl we maybe organizing a trip down to penang for TT to meet up! thats just future plans...