Saying Thanks (read) ^^

brandoninlove

Thanks brothers really need help like mad...

Now the building of the moster can begin haha... are there any girls that go on this forums?
kind of left out girls? hehe kidding...
Thanks mate thanks alot!!! ill post more questions if you guys can answer ill been asking alot till i know everything well at least half can liau thanks mates!!!

i don't know whether my brain slow or i just cannot process what you posted there..

its our pleasure to help out those who needed it... after all, malaysians are friendly and helpful citizens...

gals in this forum??... sad to say, not many gals are as fond of cars as guys....

hayaa.. tis guy s really in love laa.. first, asking q bout what car to get, now ask for girlzz! er.. u may try at any cosmatics forum. lots of girls and half girls there! hehehe:X-:

he he...anyways bro...good luck wif wad ever u doin...post some questions la..we help u answer lol !!!

Actually u can tell wat u want in a single thread created by u.
U dun need to go around the forum n open so many threads.

This thread should be deleted. It seems totally irrelevant to me and perhaps some others too.

All ure thread has been in my observation since day 1 .. dont SPAM the forum, thanking in the same activity occured thread is more appropriate.

THREAD LOCKED!