Satria GTi Owner Headcount

nope bro....not from the club....we are the "radical runaways......"muahahahahah

yakuza....installed APM springs just now. bought it becoz had a ride in tombstones car'and found it quite comfortable and doesnt compromise on handling. after installation and tested few rounds....test gitu gitu je la...hehehe...quite satisfied la....

bought the springs from ZTH oso...if u need his number let me know...its a good combination with my stock kayaba shocks...

now looks.....erm....cool la jugak...tarak la gila babi punya lowered...ngam ngam la
:)

changed the right lower arm (front) oso, and the "kluk kluk"sound is gone...finally..

and the best thing is...got myself new set of advanti rims with new hankook tyres. from ZTH oso. used for one week...macam baru maa...

me from pro-hatch.. GTi club have to pay la to join.. no money..

I'm in pro-hatch.net 2.
Any club oso same mah, sharing n caring bout the car..

aiyooo
my car's window very noisy a....got vibrating sound when driving that time....
anyone got any idea how to kaw tim ar?
same thing goes to my passenger's drawer....damn nooisy.......
irritating shite...

in my exp, if put so many thing in drawer will cause vibrating sound.. take out all and put some soft cloth then put your thing inside back.. about window dunno lar.. dun hav exp wif window..

gtishadowfax : oh,the last time I changed my rims that dude asked me if I wanted the APM springs as well,but I was kind of low on $$ at that time,anyway how much dit it cost you again? thanks!

expenditious : well if im not mistaken I guess im the only one from Team Fuze here=)

EDIT : my windows doesn;t have the rattling noise ,but the holder of my seatbelt does creete a type of noise though whenever I don't put on my safebelt,anyone experienced that prob before?

haa.. that one must be your seatbelt telling you to put on your seatbelt in case you forgot.. haha jk oni.. maybe the bolt holding it longgar already?..

haha,welll my seatbelt is always on,it's just that when im driving alone,the front passenger's seat will be empty thus creating that annoying noise ;p

noisy arr.... aiyo... the best solution:

change exhaust to something loud... then u'll only hear ur exhaust n nothng else!
hohohoho!

kids... dont try this at home.

it costed me around RM150 for full set...one guy selling in Engine & Chassis thread..new one out from box...front side lowered kaw2...heheh....good combi with stock shocks...

poor, poor, poor schumi.........................................................................................

Y a k u Z a said:
haha,welll my seatbelt is always on,it's just that when im driving alone,the front passenger's seat will be empty thus creating that annoying noise ;p

yup i haf the same prob...

krypton: haha,well actually alot of people already complained about the noise it produces already ler haha,it's 2'5 in diameter.so it's pretty noisy at all times haha

gtishadowfax: oh okay,thanks for the info bro!

Gti: so,did you just let the problem be or did you managed to find a solution to it?

dude,since it's noisy when u drive alone,carry a leng lui everywhere u go la...prob solved..hehehe

haha ,if I do,my gf would probably slaughter me alive and then skin me maybe after that she would slaughter me again hahhaaa ;P

Anyone interested with my Jamex Made In Italy Sport Springs huh ? Murah murah. Previously using it but since my car ony 15" rims so most of time if up to hump will kena and scratch bumper.Height and compression is pretty same as Eibach. Murah murah la if anyone want. Changed it because wanna try something else =)

Anyway yeah la abang rahiman, see your problems all are occuring to me and I dont hope for any flying stone smashing up my window !! Hehe.

Eyh sorry la recently couldnt join TT, all the dooms and problems seem coming to me. But dont worry will be back in action.

Krypton , how to avoid la , that anjing yang langgar me haha thats why hit side part. And if it rilly accident dont know how to avoid dont hit front part of the car.

Btw have seen man's car with the splitter , fast and furious look weyh ! Wait for him to give testimonial about his new toy, he tested it today in Sepang.

Yakuza , dyu keep in touch with Boosook (Ting) ? Last time know him thru one deal when he bought my adjustable. Say wanna masuk this thread till now didnt see him hehehe.

yakuza...are u drving an orange gti?...seen it few times in usj/subang...are those u guys that always gather in front of shell ss15 subang?...suuuumaaa keta garang garang la...heheh...

eh , mizi...u also masuk pot hole and rim bengkok rite?...aiyooo..ini baru real... sebijik la...but i hit a manhole cover la...i sure hope no flying stone hit u or any of us la...pretty scary and shocking...silap silap can eksiden sebab terkejut...mintak simpang laa ...amiiinnn....

regarding all those sounds...ppl say its common among protons (and as a proton sales person, i hear it almost every day!)...and somehow some of us, including me are starting to believe and live with it...hahah...dashboard sound is usually a result from using stiffer springs/shocks...that "eek..eek..eek..." sound coming from the seat (back seat normally), i think because the cangkuk that is holding the seat, which we have to tarik to lipat the seat and have a bigger room for threesome......eheh...cangkuk tu bergesel dgn besi that's holdin it i guess...

even tombstone's gti (not his anymore...) with no other sound from any other place, still got that sound coming from the backseat...maybe if we lapik the besi with something like rubber (can cut from bicycle tube..)...then the sound will be gone.....wud some one try and post the result...??or maybe i'll try.....maybe tomorrow....

well...its monday again....and its still got the blues......nite guys..

Y a k u Z a said:
krypton: haha,well actually alot of people already complained about the noise it produces already ler haha,it's 2'5 in diameter.so it's pretty noisy at all times haha

gtishadowfax: oh okay,thanks for the info bro!

Gti: so,did you just let the problem be or did you managed to find a solution to it?

ehh boss...ur car terbo ar?
if not than i know why ur car's consumption s high la...

bout the noise...yah i solved it...i stuff a cloth in btw it and the arm rest.