Satria GTi Owner Headcount

sorry gang... had other plans already.
its like birthday weekend bonanza going on here.
daamn... i broke. the amount of presents to buy.
ishh....

count me in...

Eriq
GTI 2004 Model
Ipoh...Bangsar
4g93p...

KryPToN said:
sorry gang... had other plans already.
its like birthday weekend bonanza going on here.
daamn... i broke. the amount of presents to buy.
ishh....

Too many girlfriends that's why .......

Eric : Welcome to the club bro, quite new GTi u got there. Any mods ?

eriq welcome...

fuhh...just done wiring and replaced 2 back speakers...previous wiring serabut like shit!! now sound better...ok la...cikai cikai punya...

and just changed back to oem kayaba full sets...and i got them quite cheap at asli auto usj...RM380 for all - front 130 each, rear 60 each...ok wat?

installation lain kira...

all in plus alignment almost 1k...huiisshhh...really, barang quite expensive la in malaysia, compared to what we earn...

still more to come...clutch, rear lower arms, absorber link, absorber mounting...
have to wait another round already...

anyway, anyone knows the price for oem clutch?sick of this chirping sound from exedy laa...and who wants my exedy??can call anytime...except sunday morning, which i usually wake up around 7am, make a good love to my lovely wife and dooze off till afternoon....wahahahahahahah!!!!!!

gtishadowfax said:
and just changed back to oem kayaba full sets...and i got them quite cheap at asli auto usj...RM380 for all - front 130 each, rear 60 each...ok wat?

am looking for oem abs too. one set for daily driving & the other for track.enough of horseback ride. whereabout is the shop? cheap price u got there bro

err..hello everyone..newbie here :embaressed_smile:

Single n not handsome:cyclops:
GTi year 2000
Kajang/Seremban/Nilai/JB
stock 4g93p:embaressed_smile:

P/S: TermiziYeoh is my sifu :shcokedcamo:

hi guyz...

ellow GTI fella...

any gathering 4 our GTI enthusiasts owners???...atleast we can noe each other better n share our opinion bout this superb ride...damn lev this car!!!

elow...

TermiziYeoh said:
Too many girlfriends that's why .......

Eric : Welcome to the club bro, quite new GTi u got there. Any mods ?

thanx dude..iz 2004 cinsider quite new?hehehe...yup it iz a last batch of GTI...still no modification wif da engine cz da original GTI engine iz oso quite powerful...laju2 pun mau p mana!!!huehue...so how bout your GTI???already have any mods???

Welcome Rexer.Nowhere near sifu level still. We have lotsa sifus here , dont play play, name it from na, siputcharger and supersiput, u got it.

Eriq : Yeah that was last batch of GTi. Stock engine is powerful until u meet those mod kakis , that was happenning to me , thot 4g93 stock oledy powerful but after meeting bunch of em , i feel soo slow ..... Btw my car oso stock standard, except for my front carpet which I got it cheap cheap bcoz previous ones got hole under clutch ... previous owner drove to furious maybe ???

Krypton : than wheres all the pressies went la ? Mesti la to girls right ? hehe.So how , your BOV leakage already kawtim ?

TT got ? Anyone up for it ? Im still not sure whether Im goin back Cheras onot this week ......

i am so soo newbie...never been to TT b4 :embaressed_smile:

dunno much about cars:embaressed_smile: what is NA anyway? seriously newbie here:embaressed_smile:

my car sometime got sqeeky sounds from the back. how to make it gone? n cost?

tq in advance to all sifus here :_:

ello guys...
can ka i join u all :)
anyway i'm sani....
singular
ipoh
stock standard Gti...

GTI coolz...

TermiziYeoh : ya...might b dat fella drove the car too fast b4...neva myne,there iz a lot of nice2 car carpet in da market...hehe...the steel one oso got...cfm it wont koyak one...hehehe...so any latest update on your GTI?

Hmmm..stock standard gti but got cf hood...
dude..wats ur definition of 'stock standard'?

haha...define standard huh....
Adrian...u joining the SGTi TT aa?
last week someone wanted to sell oem GTi abs...but lucky i'm quite familiar with it...otherwise kena 'con' already
wanted to find KYB RS la...at least can use that as daily. HKS getting me bored already with horseback ride. hehe