Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Why not.But why us ? Anyway no obligatory to GTI only. Feel free to come, afterall we share the same interest - cars. Dont u guys feel that too ? Now havent decided which place to TT.Will update here later after confirm =)

TermiziYeoh said:
Why not.But why us ? Anyway no obligatory to GTI only. Feel free to come, afterall we share the same interest - cars. Dont u guys feel that too ? Now havent decided which place to TT.Will update here later after confirm =)

I wanna hang out v u guys coz i love SGTi...juz wanna join u all for TT only!i'll be checking out c whether u all TT where later...c u guys later!

tomb.....adrian....

come on man....maybe some misunderstanding...settle down tonight with some teh tarik..mizi belanje..hehehe...

cooljas sorry to say but dont think we hold any TT tonite.Lack of participation lar.But will be next time.Sorry ok.But ur most welcome whenever we have TT.For now feel free to contribute to this thread and any questions are welcomed.All of us not driving GTi , like this guy 'huh?' , proton saga murtad weyh. Sorry again and feel free to come next time aite.

huh? apa bikin during holiday ? Got any mods ? Tell ur father to plonk in laaa.Dont have to waste lots on carbie and straight 4g61. Racun racun .

hehe...saga murtad...

no money laa mizi...father talk too much..pening2..hehehe...feel like wanna blow the engine as fast as possible and change the whole farking engine.muheehehehe

btw...do you know that the saga at our block..( that green saga )..it uses 4g61T engine....bugger mr maintainance bro...i want his engine!!!!!!!

4g61t ? Ouhhh but where's the intercooler la ? Side mount kot.That's why aritu tgk still idling around 3minutes after he left the car. Dont care la, 4g61 ke 4g73 ke he is old and married.Unlike u even with 4g13 lotsa college chicks mau naik your car dont worry. Ur father talks too much ? Dont worry for now but I think u will hear him talk much more when u blew ur engine hahah.Instead of getting new engine he buys u a sawi (savvy). U mau ka ?

hi guys.. just pondering if the owner of SGTi JFT368 is in this forum.. near Taman Sentosa area..
anyone know the owner??
;p

anyone knows where to get our original gearknobs? mine's looking kinda ugly ady with scratches here n there...and wow did the thread grow....

Dang , still admiring your rims man. We all quite fine.Not meeting each other for quite some times due to world cup and now everyone is busy doing what I also dont know.Beautifying cars perhaps =P

but the thread has really grown...really shocked 2 c man! newayz 4 me,i'm plannin on keeping my engine stock just gonna do beautification and maybe a lil bit of ICE. bout the gear knob??? anywhere i can get the ori gti one or hmmm...R3 gearknob oso cun huh...any idea's on where 2 get n price? thanx in advance...newayz mizi,u beautifying or doin sum major project? lol...cheers

navin_sangara said:
anyone knows where to get our original gearknobs? mine's looking kinda ugly ady with scratches here n there...and wow did the thread grow....
i saw 'em in kakimotor MV
bout 120 if not mistaken
can try urr luck
=)

that one in kakimotor is not the real thing...its a lookalike...

but still looks convincing...if u gonna throw 120 why dun get a razo or somthing along those lines...

pls check for ultra racing big promotion at here..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1533464&posted=1#post1533464

tombstone said:
that one in kakimotor is not the real thing...its a lookalike...

but still looks convincing...if u gonna throw 120 why dun get a razo or somthing along those lines...

wah if imitation oso 120 then i think really not worth it la..
luckily i dinn buy cos i dinn know it's imitation...