Satria GTi Owner Headcount

gti-r said:
the diff is quite slight actually. There was one bare stock with mmc ecu dynoed at gt and it got around 115whp. Besides ecu year, temp, engine condition plays in important role in determining the horsies. 113 to 115whp is coming from a fairly healthy engine.

yup...diff is not much. even with diff dyno's, the figure is aprrox acceptable.
to organise a dyno session with all present is difficult. basically we just wanna see what kinda 'hardware/software' installed gave the most improvement throughout the whole powerband. (not only hp) thats why its good to see the dyno graph.

just my 200yen

Hey so whens TT.
Tomorrow is the sacred day of the week. Apa macam?
The ramd gang dunno going to go somewhere funny again or not...

Yeah TT tomorrow night as usual la but where ? Everytime Jelutong sien liao . Any ideas ? Ok la let's start a headcount and venue we decide later . Dont know if RAMD got nice place but near then should be ok la.Opinion needed !

9 June 2006 TT
Venue : TBC
Time : ZTH GTi Time

1. Mizi MCSB

Aiyoh friday night ah? Make it sometime during the week nights lah hehe.

hahaha!!!Vanue at beach club with big boobs pilipino chicks....1 bottle JD and Chivas provided by Chairman.. ( joking only )

9 June 2006 TT
Venue : Beach Club
Time : ZTH GTi Time

1. Mizi MCSB
2. Webber Papa

Couldnt care less. :biggrin:

1. Mizi MCSB
2. Webber Papa
3. Zeroed

Damn la webber where got beach club weyh that place is for you and your hot mamas ony (*^&%$*^$*(^))&)$##) !!!

So any suggestion on the venue ? If not just go to super mario aka Jelutong lorr but rilly sien weyh ..

Virus : Am sure u'll be down here next weekend rite?? U've some resposibility to perform rite?

gti-r said:
Virus : Am sure u'll be down here next weekend rite?? U've some resposibility to perform rite?

hait...konochiwa....
most prolly will be in kl this w'end. tonite still uncertain whether can make it or not. so...u guys plan tt where lor. tonite opening world cup...so places with big screens is the place to head.

Dunno this guys..u coming tonite or wat?
If u are we'll sms you the location once finalise.
Wat bout the sgti gang? where they headed tonite?

Ok now we are heading to PLACES WITH BIG SCREEN! Virus and gti-r any idea ? Dont ask webber la he brings us to Zouk or beach club dammit.

TermiziYeoh said:
Ok now we are heading to PLACES WITH BIG SCREEN! Virus and gti-r any idea ? Dont ask webber la he brings us to Zouk or beach club dammit.

dataran merdeka lor...big screen ma!!can join with indon guy and bangla. Hahaha

big screen? Gazebo or pelita subang has big screen but guaranteed packed full with footballers... or any of the famous places for the matter....

Well since everyone cudnt decide and just few of us confirm I guess its off then ? How about tomoro night ? Decide earlier.As for me I just go with majority la, infact Im far from u guys so u guys decide I just go.

p/s : Oledy missing u guys weyh hahaha.