Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Sounds syok la.. but heck no Im not doing a track run in my car... nanti everything koyak...
drive to college only also here koyak there koyak, if drive in track I dont want to think about it...

Unless got track car la...heheh

yes...stolen in OU if i'm not mistaken...

now driving estima...huahauhauhau..family man already la...but he still keep fit...
me=got perut aredi...heheheh

lol...i was in the club before...and i manage to went track day with them...quite fun though...but that time was with other cars like DC5, lotus elise etc...so a bit potong steam..have to give way all..ahhahaa..but it was rather fun to bring our cars to the track..serious

Wow ! Sounds fun ! Never been to track before only for F1 I broke in and managed to take picture on the track haha.Woo Byakuya U have been to track ? Wow your car sudah no virgin ! Weyh lost in OU ? Im going to OU tomorrow shit la everywhere not safe .....

Zeroed, we sit in others cars la when track day.Ours keep in garage.

Sigh, havent get used to my evo shortshifter la really find it hard to shift gear for now , hope will get used to it ASAP !

wah some pplz got evo short shifter! dun play play...

track days are fun..u shud join us when we masuk track ler...

hehe..but must be a bit careful ler...very dangerous...cos sometimes the track cars dun give a damn about u ....then u hailat....

cos whatever happens on the tracks stay on the tracks....cannot go out cerita ...

eg....if u langgar somebody, each bear his own cost...vice versa....

its really fun if u have a track car...i brought my GTi only twice on open track days...keke...but thats when it was virgin..i mean still virgin...

to drive a track car in sepang is really an amazin experience....i drove on my friend's ori cyborg R - mirage mivec (japan mari punya) damn fun ler....i was having fun with the mivec, imagine what a vtec track car can do.....aiseh...i duwan to imagine la..after tangan gatal....

PROOO J J E E EE K K K SI M M M MM P P P P AAAN NN DUUUU I II I I TTT must prevail!!

noooooooooo!!!

first gti convoy and i cant go!!!! !@#%#@$^@#!@%

damn my pistons!!!!
damn the turbo!!!!!
somebody forge it!!!!

so hows the final decision??..how many meeting up in projet??..no worries krypton..theres always next time..hehehe

noooooo!!!!!
cant go track!!! !@$@!#%!@^%#^!@$

damn my pistons!!!!
damn the turbo!!!!!
somebody forger it!!!!!!
again..

Woohooo dont story anymore Tomb !! cannot tahan liao !!! Story will be continued tonight ! Due to PEROJEK SIMPAN DUIT all modifications are strictly forbidden for me.Huhuh

Byakuya,WebberBoy,Zeroed,Mizi,gti-r,shadowfax will be waiting at projet.Who else ???? Krypton,I feel really sad for u.Even i dont know how it feels but losing your sweetheart for some times really depressing.Are u coming too ? Oldskool pun oldskool la no kisah one !

mizi: who said i kisah old school? my car was the gti back then man!!
wahaha...

but see how la. quite tired... rindu kat kreta i

Wah todays crazy man. Only you guys will TT until 2-3am la heheh....
Eh next time we join TT with RAPD only la... dont know what Automotive something Dragon something liao...

Mizi, its an experience that everyone must go through la. No worries okie.

RAMD ler brother not rapd... :D blur la u ....

btw....krypton, what mizi meant was , u could come with ur old skool, old skool pun old skool la...janji bawa u ke TT....dats what he meant... :D hahaha

check ramd for the pix tomorrow la...will post up tomorrow..today tired...

It is RAMD la - Racing and Monster Drivers , hurm hurm should be like that la I think. Haha yesterday was fun la,met Kwai at last. Dont forget to photoshop that one car ok ! Going to check out the RAMD page soon.Will look for a car with Evo bonnet ! Now my PSD (Project Simpan Duit) again is unable to launch yet.Now digging out every single cents from wallet (yeah unlike someone got money who changing cars like change shoes haha)

Almost forgot, nice meeting with abang gtishadowfax.U take the title as the most senior member la haha.U guys rugi weyh didnt come shadowfax's daughter damn cun and cute weyh !

guys i got bad news....the pix turned out very blur....

so very disappointed...

its okeiz.....we shall organise a daytime photo session soon....