Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Btw wjdGTI, abang lekalo here was a mivec monster owner before, drop jaw to see his list of powderful mods. Lekalo long time no see, so settle for another monster already ?

wow, so hows it going? ur monster can reach 200 hp? izzit worth?

TermiziYeoh>
Helo! Ahaha... where got monster la? TO me normal only lah. I oso drive slow like pakcik, so it makes me wonder most of the time why I do these mods.
Seriously, I do miss my GTi, and didn't even get a chance to meet u guys. Oh well. Life goes on.
Serious wey, I hear the new owner ordered for ekstra power! I saw the new dynosheet. DAMN SWEET! Still NA lah, from a 4G93 only!!

I've settled for a family car, since I've been blessed with a little monster of my own! ut I'm seriously thinking of trading in my wife's Kelisa for an EK. hehehehe...
Life must go on!:_:

do u guys knoe whr to get gti mounting for the engine..ori n reliable workshops in klangvalley

Thanx dude..juz helpin a fren

Allo Geng...Termizi..sorry to hear about ur car....i already takut...becouse i rent at taman bukit cheras...near ur house.....sorry Bro??

wow, so hows it going? ur monster can reach 200 hp? izzit worth?

It is soooooo fu**in worth it when you get to see the facial expression on owners other more prestigious machine's faces.
Then you'd put on the "now who would've thought??" look. haheheaheha!

To me, in that sense, it is rather worth it. Brilliant. :shcokedcamo:
It's when you get to prove that MIVECs in Protons are no pushovers, if done right.

No offence to any1. Just my RM12.58's (with applicable Government tax)worth.

GTI mounting ? Here oso selling la I guess. Go for original ones as they have imitation mounting, it leads to more engine vibration from the original ones.

Urm, Buss, what to do, but be careful aite, those bastards are roaming around cheras area quite often, not only GTI, even Iswara or whatever they can lay their hands on ....... Bastard mcbknn *()^&*(%&^$$&((_$

lekalo still bising bising about mivec for what la ? Someone here is quoting over Wira hatch B16B Type R weyh ....... Already list out what mod to be done - hondata, toda what specs cam, 2litre stroker, what supersize 82.55mm pistons la ......

really ah? gila lah. But will such monstrosity be compliant with the Road Transport Dept.'s rules?
Ye la, must bising abt MIVEC coz ppl ask abt MIVEC, so we share lah. hahaha!

Eeee, so I read your car kena pinch ke? Damn. Sorry 2 hear of your predicament. Someone should just stick a big parang into those responsible punya mouths lah.

GTI mounting ? Here oso selling la I guess. Go for original ones as they have imitation mounting, it leads to more engine vibration from the original ones.

hey dude, i dont get wat u meant..so, go for ori ones or imitation ones??

Eh mizi... mau minum then call me lah... seldom check back here la these days.

Lekalo going for EK9?

Eh... dono yet la. EK9 is VERY attractive to replace my girlish blue Kelisa, but I don't think I can afford another car installment lah.
In fact, converted EK pun takpe. I miss a high-revving ride la, that's why I'm considering an EK.

What do you guys think? Shud I buy another car, or stay with the girly car and MOD it so it is a little more boy-ish? hahahahaha!!

hi guys
just realised there's such a forum here for SGTI members.

anyways any members from PG ?

You should have kept your monster GTi if you wanted such a ride la :P

I think B16B cant even keep up with your GTi with that kind of spec...

hi guys ..i have a question hope Gti owners could help out .. i have notice that the old batch (pre2001) and new batch(post2001) Gti;s have diff fog lights ..so does anyone knoe is the both new and old bumper ..the size to fit the lights are same or diff? coz i notice like the older batch bumpers have smaller holes coz their fog lights are smaller..but i am not fully sure ... hope you guys would help me out to comfirm... thanks alot for reading my request..