satria 1.6 xli 1997

Cars for sale

satria 1.6 xli 1997

bro...

i tried so many times to reach u but the no is not in service..? r u for real...PM me ., i want to view the car..

18k..market price rm18.9k..just checked (motor trader)

this is my hp number..0173715367@0199880056 sorry about that yaa

nice car to sell here...rm18K only..rarely used...need urgent money

this is an automatic car and surely it has never been abused before..this is a worth buying item..imagine u got stucked in a traffic jam and n u will start to swear and regret.. "xyzyzxyzxysaiqq!!!oowwhh i wish i had an automatic car"..with this car u will not have to put your left leg in pain..just step and go..so simple..and if u have a gf,im sure u want to hold her all the time rite? just get an automatic car and then u can hold her as long as u want and no need to bother changing the gears..do u know that this car can improve your relationship ..??so still wanna pay less just to get a bad condition car and without all this advantages??
think of it~~:regular_smile::regular_smile:

sale sale sale!!!cheaper and better than those car dealers..i mean still look nice la

best price!! RM16.5k + 6 months roadtax (end this september) full loan available!!

why kucai?i dunnoo....wanna buy my car ke?dis car can tapau b18c u know..hahahaha

human error maaa.miss firing at that time.haha.

dey,change first post to 16.5k.then people wanna c d car.
and u r selling satria,not CRV.

kalau crv at 16.5 k,semue nak