this is an automatic car and surely it has never been abused before..this is a worth buying item..imagine u got stucked in a traffic jam and n u will start to swear and regret.. "xyzyzxyzxysaiqq!!!oowwhh i wish i had an automatic car"..with this car u will not have to put your left leg in pain..just step and go..so simple..and if u have a gf,im sure u want to hold her all the time rite? just get an automatic car and then u can hold her as long as u want and no need to bother changing the gears..do u know that this car can improve your relationship ..??so still wanna pay less just to get a bad condition car and without all this advantages??
think of it~~:regular_smile::regular_smile:
Hi all sifus, whats the difference between gen 1 gen 2 & gen 3 g/box? Apart from LSD difference amoung them how are they interms of gear sticky etc.
Understand gen 1 g/box 2nd gear sticky. What about gen2 g/box &...
Sliced bread, the sound of lambs playing in the springtime meadows for the first time and the discovery of Penicillin, they’re about the only things that garnered more positive headlines than the new Audi TT 2-litre...