• Miri

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
ehhhh...ohhhh...hummmm.....

FYI, i using 61T GB for my engine also...hehehehe

theory is.... aiyah you people.. rojak rojak. kakakaka

what comes with it, just use it, no need downgrade hahaha..

As you can see, the gearbox of the 4G61T is made to sustain the abuse of the maximum capabilities of the engine itself. It cannot take the abuse of something more powerful. Even when you had heavily modified your 4G61T, you need to take consideration into upgrading your gearbox as well. Dont just come back and fuck me saying " Many people using this setup ooo... no problem leh.. why only you say this cannot..?", sure you can, stupid. If you do not abuse it, why not? If you drive hard and abuse it, you are the stupid one.

The VR4 gearbox are developed by the manufacturer so that it can take abuse of its engine the VR4, the torque and power is much higher here. But, dont forget that the internals of the VR4 gearbox is by far stronger than the 4G61T gearbox itself. Do you see a stock engine with a stock gearbox has its gearbox blew? If you drag it whole day, and upgrade the power performance, sure it will blow, that one i know, thank you very much.

Some people, may have no problems runing 4G61T gearbox on a VR4, provided you know to what extent the gearbox is able to cope with the abuse it is getting. But for some very unfortunate people, who is always abusive at times, it does not last.

SKY999, sometimes, it is called REALITY and PRACTICAL. There is no need for second thinking, its a technologically engineered thinking. Dont be the manufacturer yourself. If yes, then you go make your own technology, your own cars, your own engines and your own gearboxes. These people (the manufacturer) knows what they are doing, they'd spent millions of dollars in investing and making a car. If you become the hero of yourself to mix things up, you will end up with what our dear lancer_ajai2 is experiencing, same goes to the mechanic.

WOW!!!!! Kudos!!!!

our technical GURU!!!!! hehehehe

no la.. this is just some very basic facts. No big challenge out of it. I understand that the 4G61T gearbox is a original 2wd when it came, that is why, using it was a much better idea without experiencing power loss.

And when having a VR4 gearbox used, its a 4WD gearbox, and if you do not get the rear diff fitted, then you may have to locked it to run 2wd at the front and in the end, you will experience power loss. I dont know by how much but as long as it is sustainable, it is worth investing.

here bloody cheap la GTST $22k can get liao. But rarely see any GTRs around, not many, but still much more than Kch kakakakak. The V8 rules here anyway

hehehe... my last time 61T come 4WD...hehehehe ...

and ohya...a GTS that are convert to GTR will not look exactly the same as it older brother the GTR cos the backside is slightly wider then GTS...hehehe and if u compare a Evo III ori with a convert Evo III, you will also see a slightly wider rear arch.... u go and see see.... hehehe:D

yealo.. Smet can also do the widebody ma. Hahhaha.. but GTR body usually cacat one kakaka.. especially if not mistaken the model BNR one? really bea tui one when see form side.. especially the rear chassis

lancer_ajai2,
are you sure the plate is Q**16? if that the car you're talkin about, its a R34 GTT.. i just saw it today.. i guess its 98 production lines.. no sign of GTR bodykit..

edgar_raphael,
are you sure 22K can get a GTsT? if its a sure, please tell me where.. be it R32 or R33.. im not into R30 hehehe..

err.. where is Tan Brothers? is it TCM aa?

btw, today spotted red 350Z Convertible parked infront of UCS simpang tiga.. not nice.. the looks of it when the roof is closed very funny.. same goes to the conv. Peugot 206..

lol brother, I am talking about AUD$22k here in Australia haha. Sorry, but I am here now. lol.

Here Skylines everywhere ler, crap one.. nobody even want to look at it.. hahahah too common.

But if you have a Soarer or Supra, yayayayaya, different story. Toyota marrrrrrrrrrr hahaha

edgar_raphael said:
lol brother, I am talking about AUD$22k here in Australia haha. Sorry, but I am here now. lol.

Here Skylines everywhere ler, crap one.. nobody even want to look at it.. hahahah too common.

But if you have a Soarer or Supra, yayayayaya, different story. Toyota marrrrrrrrrrr hahaha

ceh... next time tell us where you at.. now my hope on skylines gone.. :( damn.. if not.. i would have..... :D :D with others GTsT.. ahahaha all the way aorond tougeing.. kekekeke...

yesterday saw black S13 with bodykit.. to be truth, the bodykit is not "cun" with the car.. especially the rear wing..

edgar_raphael said:
how to buy GTR kits? how about the fender and rear body? bolt on or change to GTR one?

http://www.east-bear.co.jp/aeroparts/skyline/r-34/index2.html

East Bear Sport (E:cool: official website. They have the GTR kit. ER34 with GTR face.. nice wor.. :D
after install the kit, dont forget to get the GTSR emlbem.. :D

http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use3.jpg
ER34 park next to BNR34

aduh where got same? Front bumper only ok la.. but the fat-ened fender and rear body where got ler... still doesnt look like a GTR yet.

and also i notice GTR and GTT rear ligths for R34 is a bit different too..

edgar_raphael said:
aduh where got same? Front bumper only ok la.. but the fat-ened fender and rear body where got ler... still doesnt look like a GTR yet.

and also i notice GTR and GTT rear ligths for R34 is a bit different too..

the wideen part is immpossible to copy la.. eheheh unless you got the $$$$.. fibre!

rear lights different for BNR34 with GTTR34 or BNR34 with ER34?

farique said:
yesterday saw black S13 with bodykit.. to be truth, the bodykit is not "cun" with the car.. especially the rear wing..

I think you meant this one?

dont play play, this is Veilside Bodykit. I dont know if its original or not la but the wheels are a bit dissapointing