• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
SKY999 said:
rolakid,i think i saw u with ur dad.i was there with my gf.stay there for few minit then ciaooooo loh
then i think the person i saw is you also lar... far away not very sure, but with a cap and the style you carry your bag i think its you :D wan go over say hi but my dad wan go home liau :D

why no car one? or today baru got car go?

rollakid said:
then i think the person i saw is you also lar... far away not very sure, but with a cap and the style you carry your bag i think its you :D wan go over say hi but my dad wan go home liau :D

why no car one? or today baru got car go?

ya,tht comfrim is u lah..... cant see clear n not comfirm tht time... n yet gf around.when i go down,saw ur drive ur dad out already.today lots of car.not badlah this autoshow.worth rm2 but i din pay any cent.... :D

autoshow is pretty good,went today
i'm in love with that white levin 2door

2slow said:
autoshow is pretty good,went today
i'm in love with that white levin 2door

got levin?!! damn!! wahh.. now very regret.. didnt go.. :(

Levin 2 door with Champion white? for sell, u wan or not? i cal hook u up with my frend.. it is black top 4AGE 20Valves with 6 speeds....hehehe

reasons for selling is home too many cars...hahahah

farique: got 2 levin dere la... i donno the model but it is the new model AE101 and AE111 i think..... few evos, WRX, Roadster, GSR, and some i don bother to look at....

ya,Levin 2 door with Champion white one
how much your friend want for it ?
just wondering :)

e3,the white ae101 izzit bro to the dark blue ek ?? the plate num not same leh. anyway, how much he wan to sell ?? market price should b 40k+ only. n yet quite hard to loan since more than 10 years+2 doors.

farigue, the show worth rm2..... but my gf say not worth so we din pay n use stairs.soli to heard u miss it.its a good show

ah..its the ae101.. i thought the ae86.. if ae86 was there, i will be so regret.. :D
i didnt go bcos i thought its gonna be like the recent autoshow where only 6+ cars participated.. and hav to pay rm3.. wasting money oni..
if last week autoshow got all types of initialD's cars, then i'll go.. :D its worth the money... :)

any one have any idea on what engine the white ae101 with TRD big sticker on the side of the car?.. bcos i saw it testing with one white EK9 (infront of Inti college..).. the ae101's ekzos damn loud! and quite fast..

farique said:
ah..its the ae101.. i thought the ae86.. if ae86 was there, i will be so regret.. :D
i didnt go bcos i thought its gonna be like the recent autoshow where only 6+ cars participated.. and hav to pay rm3.. wasting money oni..
if last week autoshow got all types of initialD's cars, then i'll go.. :D its worth the money... :)

any one have any idea on what engine the white ae101 with TRD big sticker on the side of the car?.. bcos i saw it testing with one white EK9 (infront of Inti college..).. the ae101's ekzos damn loud! and quite fast..

haha,then u comfim regret cos the ae86 4agte was there... and 1 fc rx7,2 evo3,1 e4,1 levin ae101 and ae111,madza mx5 and others.....

the white ae101 with 4agebt 6 speed (evo3 mention above)

SKY999 said:
e3,the white ae101 izzit bro to the dark blue ek ?? the plate num not same leh. anyway, how much he wan to sell ?? market price should b 40k+ only. n yet quite hard to loan since more than 10 years+2 doors.

farigue, the show worth rm2..... but my gf say not worth so we din pay n use stairs.soli to heard u miss it.its a good show

yep...brothers.... but since the levin wan to be sell off ..so they exchange the levin no. to another airtrek.... i think it should be around 40k ....

dayum!! regret.. totally regret.. :(

the ae101 is up for sale..? 40K?.. hmm.. power car.. but not interested with FF.. :)

last nite passed by VTECH's and saw the white E3 in progress.. Baron said this car gonna be the fastest evo among all evo's here.. i wonder what they did with it.. must be gonna kill the E3 owner's pocket.. :D

ehhh... i won't say that it is the fastest evo here until i see it with my own eye in drag races but one thing i know that a lot of HI performance parts go into that E3 ...

Big ass chiller, Big turbo, etc etc.....

fastest ?? i knw it will b fast but cant say fastest.lets the result to prove its fastest

hellooo....got Sibu ppl here.....where Ed? ...

TT, go where TT?

yep..i agree with Sky9999, but one thing for sure all EVO are FAST.... but how fast we donno......:D