Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
rollakid,we will got a yc tonite with kaichia.com member 2nite.farewell to edgar be4 he leave to aus. u guys can come if intrested.most of the kaichians r zth member also...... any1 here intrested to come ??

jz get the latest news frm others.... tonite yc at tian lee.(old singapore chicken rice padungan) near big white cat. 10pm till late...... plz come if u r intrested. plz pass the news around

pevo you no good la.. invite you twice.. twice never come....hmph.. but anyway guys, that night, got terrible accident at the YC location. A kenrai kena langar, flew, and landed on the side... luckily no one injured,...

oh that one.. bruises.. which is no big deal.. little bit only.. but the remaining 3 passenger got out of the car pretty fast kakakakaka...

veli sorry lo..... cos quite busy ma.... saturday, me also accident ma.... hehehehe

haha.... my sillycar tyre also pamcit kena paku...... luckly only rm5 to reapir the stupid tyre

GB jammed? :eek: ....

i have one unti of VR4RS GB for sale .... only RM600.....

farique: Motorbike cut into fast lane and i terus lanngar him lo....

aiyah tell you liao VR4 engine must use VR4 gearbox... 4G61T gearbox is for 4G61 engine, thw power output and the power handling of the engine. You use it on the VR4 engine.... condemn also no surprise... you think people spent millions of dollars in developing a gearbox set, for fun ka..... aiyah... stupid one... hahahahaha

edgar_raphael said:
aiyah tell you liao VR4 engine must use VR4 gearbox... 4G61T gearbox is for 4G61 engine, thw power output and the power handling of the engine. You use it on the VR4 engine.... condemn also no surprise... you think people spent millions of dollars in developing a gearbox set, for fun ka..... aiyah... stupid one... hahahahaha

hehehehe... good one.... yalor....:D

yesterday saw white Evo5 with big Power sticker at the side.. nice..
love the sounds of the exkhaust.. :D