Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
evo3 said:
This Weekend TT lo.....
tai kor talking liau :D but i bet hardly got ppl notice his post >_< (me too, so long didn't visit this section).

suggestion:
we start monthly TT, put up a new tread stating date and location and such, for Kuching TT... other place willing to drive to kuching also can :D. hope that a monthly TT ppl got more time to notice it. :)

jz back frm tt with few member jznow.y u go back so early e3?? beside y ur wife sit at the back sit 1 ah ?? :D

ah, i'm very rare to post here! ahaha..
hmm, got TT? when was it?
and yeah, maybe new schedule for Monthly TT.. i'm agree with that.. :)

ah yes, seems that kuching gonna have 2 Silvia S15!!! damn hot!! i just watched it arrive at the Pending Port.. if you guys wanna take a look at em, they are placed in a row with 3 RX8s.. close to the fence at the Pending roundabout(not the one infront Penview hotel).. The silvias is white color.. and suprise, suprise! there are 3 Ford Lynx RS 2.0 White color!! (same as in the Hypertune Magz)..

and this shows that Kuching fellas is getting better in choosing cars!! *laughs*..

one thing, is the Tai Soon Supra(orange color) has been sold off? cuz i saw it wtihout the stickers and the front bumper is differ.. (i assume its a stock bumper)..

dunno.. one supra i asume before is grey color one, turned into those multicolor paint.. and ford lynx rs i saw 1 red one in 3rd mile.. very nice ^^

ah, yes. Ford Lynx RS 2.0 is awesome!! 141BHP stock engine!.. price up for RM114,00.. grab it while it last.. :D

Rollakid, is it you the one who bought the Silvia S15? ahaha...

aiyo....me need to work on staurday ohhh...not like u so free ... :D hehehe....

my wife don like the bucket seat.....say very hard, not comfy....u know female la....

evo3 said:
aiyo....me need to work on staurday ohhh...not like u so free ... :D hehehe....

my wife don like the bucket seat.....say very hard, not comfy....u know female la....

dun tell me that you're gonna change to some more "comfy" seats? ahaha.. :D but i guess, buckets is more comfy la.. (it holds our body nicely..) :)

evo3, do you know the white evo3(sukom ****) ? i just want to know how he gets that kind os number plate.. so special!

me also work whole day liau >_< 100% superstore at jalan keretapi there. temporary only, can find me day dreaming there. 8am go out 10pm back home >_
switching to part time from next week, do night time only, weekend full day. might quit soon lar cuz have to leave kuching for a while (not hiding lar XD)

bump.

since nobody hardly reply anything here.. lets put some long range plan or something lar.. initial d gonna show in a month or two right? so wanna make a gathering or something? can bring all friends with cars there too, we sapu star cineplex top floor parking lolx.. so who wanna go? :D

1. rollakid

i wanna go!! yeay!! :D
i'm giving my number so anyone can sms me to confirm.. since i'm very seldom online.. hehee.. hey, can i bring along my fren? and she's a girl.. :) if cannot, just wipe off my name lor.. lololol!!

1. rollakid
2. farique (019-8293545)

girl friend ar :D sure can.. wan bring your whole gang also can.. as long as they are interested in initial d or cars or something :D i'll bring my friends too

yeah putting down hp num good idea, cuz hardly got ppl come visit this tread. wan confirm also have to wait till it is show on the newspaper.

SKY999 said:
farique, bring more pretty gal to intro,ok ??? badak not layan :D

i'll try la.. hey, if you wanna join, drop down your name and number according to the list lor... :D

farique
that White Evo 3 with number plate SUKOM is limited edition no. plate last time when the Sukan Komanwel ....u need to tender for the no. :D

Initial D also got autoshow...who wan to join.....:D

don wan top floor la..so high..waste petrol only...when coming down my car move like tortoise.... on some level become free sweeper for Menara Pelita..... :D and my car will left some blue paint on the floor..... :p

aha.. the top floor is only at 7b rite?.. dun go too high la.. later on, we become high wor.. wakakaa!

yeah.. beautifull number need to tender.. sigh.. but its ok lor.. cuz my mom kelisa number adi nice.. 69.. hahaha! also tender.. :P

park at level 5 la.. :) then, drift all the way to the 1st level.. *laughs* :D

evo3, can ajak all your evo members? then can do some dragging at the parking area.. hahaha.. laiddis, the building will collapse la..

"Breaking news.. Menara Pelita suddenly collapse bcos of sum drivers doin dragging and drifting after watching the InitalD movie.." on Sarawak Tribune the next day.. hahaha!

1. rollakid
2. farique (019-8293545)
3. -e f i n i- (confidential, PM me if u wanna know, for kch ppl only ;) )

1. rollakid
2. farique (019-8293545)
3. -e f i n i- ()
4. BARON (012-8092220)

eh.. nobody wan join kah? just put down name lar.. wan see how many going mah.. or dun wan go liau ? :(