• Miri

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
LOLOLOL! :lol: im wrong again! LOL!

how can i live here?! :lol: :lol:

dun even know about other side of it! :lol: :lol:

dunno this tread can be as long as those johor section, penang section, perak section or not.. maybe we should name it sarawak section and talk kok about cars and stuff here lol

Originally posted by farique+Mar 4 2005, 07:20 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 4 2005, 07:20 )
--QuoteBegin-siawgu
@Mar 4 2005, 00:23
Kuching Here.... Inti College Area

where? are you a student there? well, I am a student there.. :D [/b][/quote]
i not student from there.. but i live near there. :P

kuching here too.... Tabuan Desa area too...

btw, to clarify matters, Tabuan Desa is the old one... and now there is another Tabuan Desa Indah or something and the postman always gets it wrong and send the wrong letter to my house because it has the same number as the other house.

Perhaps all my missing letters went to the other house as well... SIGH...

anyway.. not in Kuching right now.. in Aus studying... :(

Originally posted by siawgu+Mar 5 2005, 00:01 -->
QUOTE (siawgu @ Mar 5 2005, 00:01 )
Originally posted by farique@Mar 4 2005, 07:20
--QuoteBegin-siawgu
@Mar 4 2005, 00:23
Kuching Here.... Inti College Area

where? are you a student there? well, I am a student there.. :D

i not student from there.. but i live near there. :P [/b][/quote]
is it your house near the ICE shop there? that shop always visited by the blue WRX and the black Suzuki Solio.. wonder whose the owner of that WRX.. :rolleyes:

Im from Sarawak too....but im not a very active forumer here...and this in my new account :P ...i forgot my old account password :ph34r: ....anyway im staying in Tabuan Heights ... :lol:

Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 5 2005, 14:35
so many in tabuan area.. :) can organize TT liau
err.. what liau means? im not a chinese.. :D

Originally posted by farique+Mar 5 2005, 17:56 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 5 2005, 17:56 )
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Mar 5 2005, 14:35

err.. what liau means? im not a chinese.. :D [/b][/quote]
liau means now.. B)

Originally posted by Mongoose+Mar 5 2005, 18:18 -->
QUOTE (Mongoose @ Mar 5 2005, 18:18 )
Originally posted by farique@Mar 5 2005, 17:56
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Mar 5 2005, 14:35

err.. what liau means? im not a chinese.. :D

liau means now.. B) [/b][/quote]
not really... get so use to it that it doesn't really mean anything.. can take out the word and replace with anything you want lolz... in this case replace with "already" lor.. aiks.. used "lor" again.. >_< just ignore me... *curl up in the corner of the room* :ph34r: :ph34r:

i've known it already liau!!

LOLOL!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

rollakid, dun run away!! :lol: :lol: if you run away, whose gonna organize TT then? ;)

kch also.... not stay at tabuan but always go to tabuan.... cos pass by/go home when go to work...

still knw few members frm kch but nv turn up here :rolleyes:

Originally posted by SKY999@Mar 5 2005, 22:24
kch also.... not stay at tabuan but always go to tabuan.... cos pass by/go home when go to work...

where is your house?

mine is in Stutong Jaya.. ever heard of it?!

(stupid question..) :lol: :lol:

halooooooo all....can consider myself active reader...haha...frrom kuch...stutong indah....hehe/// studyin at perak......yeah!!!!try to b active in tis thread

Originally posted by farique+Mar 5 2005, 22:28 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 5 2005, 22:28 )
--QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Mar 5 2005, 22:24

where is your house?

(stupid question..) :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
hey, isn't stutong jaya near the tabuan police flats? the one on the road leading to Tabuan Laru and also to Pending rite..?? somewhat quite near to the Dolphin pub rite..??

Originally posted by astalavista_baby+Mar 6 2005, 00:02 -->
QUOTE (astalavista_baby @ Mar 6 2005, 00:02 )
Originally posted by farique@Mar 5 2005, 22:28
--QuoteBegin-SKY999

where is your house?

hey, isn't stutong jaya near the tabuan police flats? the one on the road leading to Tabuan Laru and also to Pending rite..?? somewhat quite near to the Dolphin pub rite..?? [/b][/quote]
the next to Dolphin is Stutong Indah.. mine is Stutong Jaya.. next to Stutong Indah.. or you could say it is next to the Park.. :D

(my place is a bit wierd.. not many ppl know about it.. ;) )

Originally posted by farique+Mar 6 2005, 00:13 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 6 2005, 00:13 )
Originally posted by astalavista_baby@Mar 6 2005, 00:02
--QuoteBegin-SKY999

where is your house?

hey, isn't stutong jaya near the tabuan police flats? the one on the road leading to Tabuan Laru and also to Pending rite..?? somewhat quite near to the Dolphin pub rite..??

the next to Dolphin is Stutong Indah.. mine is Stutong Jaya.. next to Stutong Indah.. or you could say it is next to the Park.. :D

(my place is a bit wierd.. not many ppl know about it.. ;) ) [/b][/quote]
Ahaa i know that place....i always go to taman stutong...used to cycle there....anyway wanna make TT there?? :P

Originally posted by Mongoose+Mar 6 2005, 00:18 -->
QUOTE (Mongoose @ Mar 6 2005, 00:18 )
Originally posted by farique@Mar 6 2005, 00:13
Originally posted by astalavista_baby@Mar 6 2005, 00:02
--QuoteBegin-SKY999

where is your house?

(my place is a bit wierd.. not many ppl know about it.. ;) )

Ahaa i know that place....i always go to taman stutong...used to cycle there....anyway wanna make TT there?? :P [/b][/quote]
TT at the park? must pay 50cent per entry rite? :huh: LOL!! :lol: :lol:

lets organize a TT!! where? really at the park eh? :huh: