SAFC analog button

Alok

Does anyone got this 1st geneation wiring diagram? to fix in 4g93t. And.. how to setup the "car select" "type select" switch located back at controler.

is't the wiring colour signal same as the new safc?

woi! throw it away! ure killing your engine soon!
this primitive safc(analog) are safe for na, not for turbo, bcos it doesnt have low and full throttle setting!
better run with your std ecu.

:cool:This 5 buttons SAFC can enlean or enrich 15% A/F mix. with single parameter [Rev. only] of your existing 4G93 turbo engine.

:cool:Its selected switchs for this engine when count from your left, should be:
OFF, OFF, ON, ON, ON, OFF, ON, OFF.

this primitive safc(analog) are safe for na, not for turbo, bcos it doesnt have low and full throttle setting!

woaaaa!!! very good knowledge aaa??? where did you get the information?:stupid:

thanks bro, how bout the 'car select' beside it? is't true it can affect my engine?

car select should be turn to 0, no lah, there are alot of people out there using this thing not even on 4G93T but oso on 4G63T, but never heard that this thing killing their engine, even me using this safc on my 4G93T:biggrin:

AMS only use this item and rechip their ecu in 2002 to 2004,,, ok maa,,:burnout:

Last time im selling my afc 5 button to 1 of the forumers with wiring diagram and manual book.
Anyone wanna the diagram and manual i can email it to you, just give me ur email address jk thanks ....:driver: