S15 or Evo8 MR..??????

davidcnz

hey guys, help me out here... wanna get some opinion from you guys about this 2 car..can anyone help me about it??? which car is worth for me buy ???

what do u want to do with the car ? if ur using it as a family car, then better take evo. It depends on the purpose of the car

S15 anyday ;)

but... don't buy one! too many running around now >_
hahah

mist said:
S15 anyday ;)

but... don't buy one! too many running around now >_
hahah

too many around bro..?? i dont really get to see one le... still thinking le...

do u think is there any Evo8 MR around now..? where can i find one ? unregistered one will be better... any one....???

Not sure how to compare?!?! maybe you already know which you want!

FR vs 4WD
2door vs 4door
sport coupe vs sport sedan

I like good looking cars....I think s15 is sexy and Evo getting boring....4,5,6,7,7half, 8,9,10....what else? losing identity. (sorry Evo lovers, just my thinking....)

davidcnz said:
do u think is there any Evo8 MR around now..? where can i find one ? unregistered one will be better... any one....???

Let me know if you really want one...I can check if can arrange one for test drive. Have to give some time to locate the car also la.

dream.tent said:
Not sure how to compare?!?! maybe you already know which you want!

FR vs 4WD
2door vs 4door
sport coupe vs sport sedan

I like good looking cars....I think s15 is sexy and Evo getting boring....4,5,6,7,7half, 8,9,10....what else? losing identity. (sorry Evo lovers, just my thinking....)

AGREED.....................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ya there is alot of S15 around and Evo 8 MR also i saw few times already...erm...you can see damn alot of nissan sport cars in sunway anytime...hehehe =)

I think it's cheaper to own a Nissan sport car then buying EVO loh.
After EVO 9 and 10 comes out, "Sit" until balls drop.

go for s15 can drift mah then FC not as high as full time 4wd...

Coupe and sedan cant compare !! lah bro just like u wan a BMW M5 or ferrari ?

S15 will be the next in car locally. I know a dealer alone brought in over 22 units S15.

which 1 faster ?? both car have the potential to be fast is really depends on mod and how much $$ u put in !!

from my experience nissan engine are much lasting then mitsubishi ? correct me if i m wrong

Well....Evo has proven track record in Rally and S15 don't. So can't really say S15 is more lasting also.....

But looking at stock cars. Evo is surely fast than S15 loh. (In terms of pickup and connering speed) Top Speed not sure though.

lasting is subjective. Do not be drawn into false perception untill its be proven a record (OTR) not "perceived" marketing hype. differentiate fact marketing & hype REAL OTR usage.

it been said before in this forum; it's a different kettle. 4Dr car Vs 2Dr

On the Go, EVO has everything going for it, pace, etc

EVO is too common and boring

Silvia is IN !

Just my opinion, dont tiu me :D

Hahahahah, same feeling here.

The look is about what 5 years old now for the S15..but still as sexy. like you looking at a 15+ years old NSX.

EVO neh.....hmmmm I can still remember when the case when me and my friend pumping petrol at Esso..the Ah neh pointed at my friend's Tommy M series EVO 6 with red hot paint job...."Kawan, kamu punya Waja banyak cantik ah!?!?!"

Wah lan neh...i almost pee my pants.....

haha me too suggest S15...evo we can hear and see it everywhere lar dude...