Silvia S15 R-specs !!!!

dudes...

look out for cmng in here.. he can find rare parts for u. hehehehehhe.. doreamon la kata kan... hehhehehehe

He got some stuff lah . But mostly for S13. For S15 parts, mmm.... based on my opinion, he didn't stock much as this is not a hot popular car in Malaysia. but if u eyeing for something, it is adviceable to pm him to see whether he got the things or not.

Get the car.. if you need parts.. let me know.. I can get you almost all jap parts brand new.. especiallly blitz.. :)

Indiego since you are saying so, do you by any chance have the wind deflector panel for S15 at stock . You know the piece that install at the top of the intercooler to ensure a better air flow? I think Greddy and Garage Defender( If I remember the name correctly) produce it.

the radiator shroud you mean?

there's quite a few.. ARC, Carbing, Garage Defend...

Maybe you can let me know which one you wan?? I'll quote you accordingly..

I might have one Carbing one in stock.. need to check first.. let you know later..

Anything else you need??

I am actually looking for garage defend. The Carbon fiber one. If you have that just pm me immediately , will get from you today if possible. Other items that I am eyeing for.. well if and only if you have a S15 type S throttle body with 60mm diameter and a Nismo Combination meter.Let me know

nope dun have the garage defend one.. .. but can order for you if you wan..

fast one month... i have shipments every one two month.. so if can put along in the next shipment then fast lor.. unless you wana the super fast way.. but freight cost will be high..

pricing wise.. let me get back to you on this..

Let me know the cost. Fast and superfast . By the way, what stock you have in your shop?

Blitz stuff.. blow off valves.. exhaust.. seats.. etc etc..

most of the others muz order.. some stuff was actually for my S15 last time.. but think most sold already..