Here are some Rx8 pics during the JSOC meetup last night (02/03/2007)....... There's also some pics of other real nice cars that were there also.......
damn... you're the guy with a photo stand shotting at the rims... walked pass you.. didn't know it's you... too many cars that night. didn't realise the RX8 effie edtion is around :) the focus were at the NSX and Ferarri.
oh yeah... the guess appearance track FD.... initial D style:_:
Nolah...... I'm the guy standing together with the person with the tripod....... Fellow Rx8club Malaysia member Hans......... We came to the meetup together..... His car is the Silver 8 fitted with MazdaSpeed kit, parked next to mine in the pics.....
BTW...... dude, why was ur FD on a tow truck? Blew ur engine?....... And, OMG !!!! An STi 9 catching fire??? Who messed up the mods?? Ruptured fuel line?
I just got my FD... searching on some web,..... some of the RX7 in japan hv the DIFFUSER at the rear bumper. Do anyone know where in Malaysia can get the DIFFUSER?
Since World Cup is going on... Might as well v set up a thread abt WC, n lets talk abt it!!! Everybody is welcome to share their Happiness, Anger n feelings here!!! Hehehe... :_: And oso share all de 'Sin...