The RX8 convoy 11/09/09 Friday Night at Shell Across Eastin.

I didn't do anything. I quote BLaCkHoWLiNG, "I Alim!" :flute:

Ouuummm. I'm Alim. *laughs* :rofl:

But seriously, there is this person who drives a silver/grey RX8. His name is Jason. Told me he has been 270kmh in his car and took 45min to get to Singapore from KL. :adore::adore::adore:

Says he doesn't hang out with the RX8 club because he thinks the RX8 club people never mod their cars. So I thought he must have a loaded RX8 to say such a thing, but he only has ecu, exhaust and intake mods, or so he claims. Apparently he's getting a CBA-R35 at the end of the year. :rolleyes: Told me his favorite car to TAPOW on the road is the BNR34. :smokin:

I am still trying to get Jason out to have a TT. Anyone interested to join?

It is possible there might be a small drive up to Putrajaya after that, you know... To witness the sheer awesomeness of a car which is able to make it from KL to Singapore in 45min. Must bring cameras and all. It should be a spectacular sight. :driver: :adore::adore::adore::adore:
Wow...... i'm curious how is that possible? KL to Singapore is more than 360 km, so if he can reach there by 45 minutes, that means he must be travelling more than 380km/h at the very minimum:rofl: . Probably he has a jet engine and wings on the car and also there was no cars on the highway as the cops has cleared the way for him to fly.......

yup...i always notice that RE club members do convoy on friday nice...saw many of the RX8 with damm damm damm nice engine note...wish i can join u all but i m riding an scooby not RX...XD

I didn't do anything. I quote BLaCkHoWLiNG, "I Alim!" :flute:

Ouuummm. I'm Alim. *laughs* :rofl:

But seriously, there is this person who drives a silver/grey RX8. His name is Jason. Told me he has been 270kmh in his car and took 45min to get to Singapore from KL. :adore::adore::adore:

Says he doesn't hang out with the RX8 club because he thinks the RX8 club people never mod their cars. So I thought he must have a loaded RX8 to say such a thing, but he only has ecu, exhaust and intake mods, or so he claims. Apparently he's getting a CBA-R35 at the end of the year. :rolleyes: Told me his favorite car to TAPOW on the road is the BNR34. :smokin:

I am still trying to get Jason out to have a TT. Anyone interested to join?

It is possible there might be a small drive up to Putrajaya after that, you know... To witness the sheer awesomeness of a car which is able to make it from KL to Singapore in 45min. Must bring cameras and all. It should be a spectacular sight. :driver: :adore::adore::adore::adore:

well, so far we try to asked him out for like so many times, he doesnt respond right?

lol...nvm, the next meet up la...never actually been to a proper gathering...

LOL Rx-7 members busy repairing their cars... xD

thats a good one, sadly its true for me >.<

An FC yeah... but its so beat up and with colourful bodykit we call it 'The Flying Circus' xD

In reality I just don't have enough money to paint it yet >.<

ipohboy: yeah sounds crazy!!

phat7: lepak some where...n talk abt cars...haha