RSR Ex Mag II

integramania

Guys anyone using this on their vtec?

Comments?

Loud? Powerful? Looks good? :D

GTII ah I know it as Ex Mag II lar...N1 styled and has a small black tag on the muffler...usually comes with piping for EKs

How have u neen Aramis? Long time no see....

Originally posted by integramania@Dec 14 2004, 11:33
GTII ah I know it as Ex Mag II lar...N1 styled and has a small black tag on the muffler...usually comes with piping for EKs

How have u neen Aramis? Long time no see....
still surviving lor...hee..hee.. what about u?

Fren I know where it is from lar...I go to the same workshop as that dude.....Even saw u there lar...haha

But I'm looking for Ex Mag II....diff from GTII rite? err which one is newer? Ex Mag II? His is also with full piping rite? I need the muffler only

Fren I know where it is from lar...I go to the same workshop as that dude.....Even saw u there lar...haha

But I'm looking for Ex Mag II....diff from GTII rite? err which one is newer? Ex Mag II? His is also with full piping rite? I need the muffler only

So the same 'O' Adrian stories.. Ask ask ask.. No action..

Uncle. Drop a 2L into your teg la.. That way you will got alot of power.. waste no money on those ciput ciput stuff la..

RSR EX Mag II...
My buddy is using it on and I can tell u it's really quiet...can just hear the VTEC roaring ;)
If you want some silent muffler then RSR is wat to get...do not get APEXi N1 as it will be freaking LOUD!!!
I've had enough of the noise and my friends are even complaining. :(

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 15 2004, 09:42
So the same 'O' Adrian stories.. Ask ask ask.. No action..

Uncle. Drop a 2L into your teg la.. That way you will got alot of power.. waste no money on those ciput ciput stuff la..
wei u dun talk kok here lar....kakaka

2L dowan lar...1.6 enuff liao....not into that kinda of action....like ur 2.2l i scarred liao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by 3R1C@Dec 15 2004, 10:36
RSR EX Mag II...
My buddy is using it on and I can tell u it's really quiet...can just hear the VTEC roaring ;)
If you want some silent muffler then RSR is wat to get...do not get APEXi N1 as it will be freaking LOUD!!!
I've had enough of the noise and my friends are even complaining. :(
Hmm maybe your fren is using a silencer izit coz most ppl using says it is loud...

Apexi N1 is nice but the problem is its only abt 2" inside if you look at it...

nope silencer. and my apexi N1 is bigger than 2"
my piping is 2 1/4" and the muffler tip is about 4 3/4"
haha...it's suppose to be turbo muffler eh...
well...secret project :ph34r:

Originally posted by 3R1C@Dec 15 2004, 11:06
nope silencer. and my apexi N1 is bigger than 2"
my piping is 2 1/4" and the muffler tip is about 4 3/4"
haha...it's suppose to be turbo muffler eh...
well...secret project :ph34r:
Yours turbo Apexi N1 of course lar bigger...u go have a look at the NA one...damn kecik mayung man :lol:

Originally posted by aramis+Dec 15 2004, 11:49 -->
QUOTE (aramis @ Dec 15 2004, 11:49 )
--QuoteBegin-integramania
@Dec 14 2004, 15:54
same same lar...now u drive to Purajaya always open vtec ah?kakaka

car sold liao lor.... :( [/b][/quote]
wat now drive Bimmer ah like our other fren? :D