Rs200 Gathering 2006

When would u want the gathering to be? (Only open to RS200 owners)

• 27.8.06 (sunday)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 31.8.06 (merdeka, thursday)

• 10.9.06 (sunday)

• 24.9.06 (sunday)

• OCT 06

• NOV 06

• DEC 06

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
martinchan said:
long time no see huh ..sherman...do you miss me??

sure...miss u alot la..
u're my TAI LOU...
without u JIU JU...go out at night also scare...

soli soli..i talk got chinese slang..u know ma..chinese like "ma" and "lo" alot
y this thread like...haunted izzit? so long no ppl visit..got T2 web oso liao

*T2 = spider(hokkien)

WLA,

in my opinion its best we continue with the normal friday TTs and get the club organized first before conducting the super gathering..

What u r doing now with the logo/brochure etc is a great start:shades_smile:

true oso..guyz..i might start working in kl next month..kena pecat T.T
and my new place shall near to TTDI.. CHEERS!! IGI

me la martin tai kor
act not confirm yet but shud b 80% la..
coz the boss say wed will call me up to confirm with me, but previously he said shud be alrite

hehe

wuuu huuuu

desharhemner..i tot u r the kaki for TT oledi?!

any1 know any austin here? mr austin left a note in my car saying " feel free to join the altezza club "..hahaha

be careful dude, someone's stalking u...LOL:shades_smile:

oh no... austin is out again!!!
u better watc'out! when he kick ur tummy, better dont bend down ur head or he will STONE COLD STUNNER!

LOL

220mph said:
any1 know any austin here? mr austin left a note in my car saying " feel free to join the altezza club "..hahaha

Yo man, that's me ....saw ur car at MAA Kelana Jaya basement. I was there for S.E.P initial. So when are you going to join us for T.T? :angel_smile:

A red altezza spotted at Sri Damansara, cant really see the driver because is mirror tinted.

I believe is a drift kaki - spotted D1 sticker
and belongs to Night Kids Team - Spotted stickers too

Any Idea...

WLA3366 said:
A red altezza spotted at Sri Damansara, cant really see the driver because is mirror tinted.

I believe is a drift kaki - spotted D1 sticker
and belongs to Night Kids Team - Spotted stickers too

Any Idea...
I saw black altezza park at KL sentral W**9105 - anyone know him?

And another one orange Altezza at Low Yat Plaza KB* 6 (sigle digit)..

wahhh... bro, you always survay for altezza car ar... so nice huh....hahahhaha....

Not survey laaaa.. just happens to be there at the right time... hehehe

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:
Yo man, that's me ....saw ur car at MAA Kelana Jaya basement. I was there for S.E.P initial. So when are you going to join us for T.T? :angel_smile:

80 knots hold , v1 rotate... i know its was u... haha.. surely u know what i mean..
actually that person u spoted is my brother ... so r u a F.O. or captain ?