Rs200 Gathering 2006

When would u want the gathering to be? (Only open to RS200 owners)

• 27.8.06 (sunday)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 31.8.06 (merdeka, thursday)

• 10.9.06 (sunday)

• 24.9.06 (sunday)

• OCT 06

• NOV 06

• DEC 06

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
poro..tell me when its up
act i was hunting june volume but i dont c any...
i wont let the new one slip away!

**THREAD UPDATE**

1. With only 10 participants on 27th august 2006, it cannot be considered as a
Super Gathering

2. The hypertune mag feature shall be considered K.I.V

3. The thread title has been editted (the word 'Super' is omitted)

4. This thread shall be continued and used for all normal/lite/TT gatherings updates..

CHEERS..:shades_smile:

Last night gathering was more than 10 Altezza...

Thanks to Jahax for giving a tour around... nice meeting you all guys..

I believe the 'super' gathering can get more Altezza if it is properly arrange.. get some hot stuff..

I was surprise to see so many altezzas last nite for the T.T!

It would be nice if that number of altezzas could turn up for the 'Super' Gathering! Cool man....

rinagi said:
daiko, you ... not graduated long time ago meh? u mentioning convoy?
eeee.... hehe

bro rinagi.. remember me? at 1am in surday meet me in traffic light and ask me about my ZTH nick... i m that kid.. hahaha.. do u live around the place we met?

220mph, I remember U.. the black Altezza park on far left that night TT...

ARSSS said:
220mph, I remember U.. the black Altezza park on far left that night TT...

its a mistake... : ) .. i dont think its me... bcoz i didnt attend the TT that u mention.. it just turned up that i met rinagi last mid night in a traffic light and ask me about joining altezza club ... : ) hopefully i will get to TT with u guys 1 day ..

Ops...heard my name being mentioned:) Mine is dark purple color, stock standard so parked far far lor..
Nice meeting u guys..sorry for not being able to join u guys at burger king coz stomach upset suddenly:(

220mph said:
bro rinagi.. remember me? at 1am in surday meet me in traffic light and ask me about my ZTH nick... i m that kid.. hahaha.. do u live around the place we met?

i stay in new happy gerden. the guy beside u dat day from smkss?? looks familiar.
neway gib me a call to meet up for a drink . oh ya... gibme a miss call so i can msg u for future gathering. 012 204 3330

welcome welcome...

not only power hunger but member hunger also....

rinagi..don't be so cheong kong lar... later you scare ppl ran away....hehehe..

dai lou - dai lou sekalian,

dun lie so much here. ppl won't believe. keep it for 'chui sui' time when we're out.

hmm even TT got more cars than Supa.Gath.
there is no any public holiday except for deepavali, raya, x'mas, and selangor putera day in this year end..
so how? deepavali and raya v go kongsi raya with jay lo! LOL