RPM Drop

kelisa6009

i have just change my battery and after changing my battery..my RPM dropn to 400 when the car is idle and the whole car vibrate like crazy..before i change the battery my car RPM is around 800 plus....what happen to my car..izzit that when i change battery my ECU tend to reset it self? so do i need to reset or DYNO my car?by the way..i am driving a kelisa..so anyone can help me?

let it run for a while and the problem should be automatically rectified.. BTW, cleaned your throttle body?

er.. sorry.. is this the right place to discuss this?

Ronald_loulan said:
Go Perodua to check 1ft...
If u dun wanna fix after checking the prob oso can....
Better go to Dealer 1 la....

u mean they won charge u if u don wan them to fix the problem?

the best is jsut go to perodua only.. One way or another you gotta fix it right if there is a problem.. But when you send in to perodua ask them to check it out first and let you know, before doing anything. :) good luck

Changing the batt wunt affect the ECU leh.. i changed mine.. no problem at all.

Ronald_loulan said:
Where is ur loc....??
Im working at Serdang`s Perodua dealer....

i am staying in Puchung Utama...
this coming saturday u free ah? we got small TT at SS2.check the kelisa gathering forum..