play until level almost 40 gave up liao

somemore they reset the server

beware, after character reach 30, damn long to level up

zero4 said:
play until level almost 40 gave up liao

somemore they reset the server

beware, after character reach 30, damn long to level up

Currently on Lv35, hunting for Aqua King with party.....lv fast !!! :D

hahahahaha, this is what we did last time also, every time login just aqua king, later you will go fight tree king, ahhahahaha

this game eh.. i play dealer lvl 46 oredi give up .. so long lvl up sigh.. use ks aqua king startegy also but dam lag in the afternoon 5-8pm cause theres like 50 people in that area..zz.. cant bot summore :( .... ragnarok so easy lvl 72 pure forger with bot hehehe... and not done by leeching :D

this game later have to pay to play eh? my fren said it wont be pay to play because its like gunbound where you can buy items in the game with real cash..

Pingu said:
this game later have to pay to play eh? my fren said it wont be pay to play because its like gunbound where you can buy items in the game with real cash..

I dun get it.....:confused:

Then zulie for wat purpose ?

im not sure but maybe u could exchange cash for zulie...
my friend told me this.. havent seen the option .... i was still a noobie..zz