room bar......

Originally posted by calvin tong+Jan 28 2005, 14:03 -->
QUOTE (calvin tong @ Jan 28 2005, 14:03 )
--QuoteBegin-DimDimer
@Jan 28 2005, 00:14
seems like hard for the rear ppl to sit w/out putting their legs on the bar leh

not hard to sit la... just normal only....... they can put the leg on the bar ma..... :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahaha...put room bar when for racing only...

Originally posted by kimi85+Jan 29 2005, 11:19 -->
QUOTE (kimi85 @ Jan 29 2005, 11:19 )
Originally posted by calvin tong@Jan 28 2005, 14:03
--QuoteBegin-DimDimer
@Jan 28 2005, 00:14
seems like hard for the rear ppl to sit w/out putting their legs on the bar leh

not hard to sit la... just normal only....... they can put the leg on the bar ma..... :lol:

hahaha...put room bar when for racing only... [/b][/quote]
plug n race...... :lol:

this is room bar then what is the 2 point bar which is install at the back of the car. which is tie to the safety belt holder?

weh...ini sudah jadi track car la....only they are dismantled roll cage..

users with UR room bars review pls.

seriously considering getting it. DIY install isit easy?

yes i diy mine, bought from calvin taikor few months back :lol: muahahahhaa

very easy to install, just 2 screws kao tim :P

reviews :-

i dunno if any difference lar but i have edi got 3 point fender bar and 3 point rear bar and also 2 point front bar....not much difference in fact...but i can only feel during cornering ur car tendency to roll seems to be now 20% out of 100%. more rigid to ur chasis, and doesnt tend to bend like wat protons do.

during hard emergency brakes, ur front wont go down that much in fact ur car when braking the centre goes down instead of the fronts.

weeiii calvin, buy tea lar...me tired of typing lar...ahahahhahahaa :P :lol:

ckm, kelisa i never ride before mar...kenot comment lo...if not later ur K car member come whack 9 me...hailat lo :lol:

fred/calvin,

do u need a onger screw to acoomodate the room bar, when fitting in the seat belt points?

ahhahaa.. okok.. how bout use ur eye to comment.. i still canot understand.. at the back there.. cuz my car no backside.. really a flat arse.. satria still got cute ass heehe..

ken, just use back the screw that is connected for the seat belt, can accomodate no probs.

ckm, errrr i think if u put rear bar...u definately kenot put anything lo :unsure:

fled... u noe where my rear bar located? ehehhee.. check wif calvin tong or stanley.. ehehe.. u will be SHOCKED!

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 25 2005, 16:10
fled... u noe where my rear bar located? ehehhee.. check wif calvin tong or stanley.. ehehe.. u will be SHOCKED!
[snapback]840347[/snapback]​

ur one apa bar ler, jail bars kah??? :o

actually kuku bar la.. ekekeke...

its located at my speaker board there.. ask calvin for pic.. or L700 or abel.. he got it ..

:P
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 25 2005, 17:25
actually kuku bar la.. ekekeke...

its located at my speaker board there.. ask calvin for pic.. or L700 or abel.. he got it ..
[snapback]840621[/snapback]​

oh that one kah??? i am planning to put that too :P

yea.. me too.. but i wan reviews.. ehehhee.. erm.. mayb next month.. this month dry edi

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 25 2005, 23:33
yea.. me too.. but i wan reviews.. ehehhee.. erm.. mayb next month.. this month dry edi
[snapback]841288[/snapback]​

aiyahh ask calvin to gib u test test first lar...hehheheheee :P :lol:

btw where tat fella? <_<