RMD GARAGE, KEMPAS JB

from jb means get to the old kempas road heading north(kl) in the kempas road...u will see petronas...just keep your eyes open the bunglow will be on your left if i am not mistaken on your left or right got petrol station.....or just go to kempas lama and ask people la...easier.....i highly recomend them...good for tuning stand alone.......

hai guy

I’m also highly recommended them. They are very good tuner.
i knew them since Taib used his cappela and bluebird
But that time I still study and no have any car

Now bluebirds is my ride
I have go there before and meet Taib a.k.a along
He is very kind person and friendly

you want to go there from angsana?
ok let we start from angsana,
from angsana you take a Tampoi lama road (bukit alip)
along the way you can see Damansara Alip, then Eveready battery factory and you go straight that way
until u find a trafic light that have a tyres shop at the left side and esso/caltex (i forgot about it) on the right side.
Then u go to the left.
go straight and along the way u will find Epson factory at the left side and straight
until u find flyover(pasir gudang highway) then also straight.
about less than 1km from that traffic light
u will see a Shell petrol pump at a left side just about 10m
u will see the bungalow at your right side.
RMD was there.
behind the Bungalow.

go there and u will satisfied.
if you have any problem please email me, i will bring u there

easy way to go there..
when u came from skudai, search for taman perling-pasir gudang junction...
flyover actually...
take left to pasir gudang highway...
go straight till u see larkin-kempas highway...
then take left lor...
go straight then u see the shell on ur right..
there.. sudah sampai maa...

Hello,

RMD Garage
Lot 2914, Jalan Kempas Baru,
Johor Bahru, Johor.

Along : 012-7554361
Rafi : 016-7819760
Office : 07-2324401

By the way, they're the bestestestestestestest tuner in Malaysia that ever live!!!!

i was wondering, since sooooo many plp say thm until soooooo good, i wanna see who is the 1st one to get dissapointed. whahahahaa

i'm not sure about that, but if you have any other wshop in your opinion that have a reputations and race provens like them or even better than them.....u r welcome.:regular_smile:

Well i wun say who is better thn who. Every got thier pro and cons, just how comfortable are we with any of them. each plp expectation is diff. if talk about reputation, there is also alot. race proven, also alot.

Ok ...just use the "Hand" (tool) to navigate the map and please use the + and - feature to zoom in and out.

-- RMD Perling-----
Google Maps

--RMD KEMPAS---
Google Maps

gOOD Luck guys....

Owh ... I went to Kempas one couple of times but didnt know they had another shop in perling ...

Long time never update edi la i guess hehehe ... :sleep: