Car Model:
Car Reg:
Appointment Date:
Appointment Time:

Thanks for your support!!!

regards,
Jordan Lee
012-6793524

Jordan!!! U r back again & it's been almost a year since i login to Zerotohundred forums jor. Hey, this time i got cars to tint again. U using new number edi ka? It's Andy here again & i'm back for good! ;)

Andy...............................!!!!!!!!
Hahaha.........if dun have ur support in that day, no JORDAN here today!!!

What car want to tint again?? Tell me.....100,000% will be help!!!

Hi Jrd_lee , My wira need to tinted Dim model T/film , how much is the cost and i already have existing tinted film , what is you remove cost . BTW can PM me ur Shop Address.Thank

Brother, PM you already!!

Thanks for support.

Need ur details for appointment -

NAME :
CAR MODEL:
CAR REG :
TINT SERIES :
APPOINTMENT DATE :
APPOINTMENT TIME :

Need ur details for appointment -

Name :
Car :
Reg :
Tint :
Appointment Date :
Appointment Time :

ahh finally after few months scouting this thread, i went to your shop and had my windows tinted..

cadence silver is very nice imo.. and suits the price too..

although didnt get to meet u, Jordan Lee, cos i came late, haha, but your other partner [i forgot to ask his name lah] was very kind in quoting me the best tints or my car.. even tested a few on my window before i came to a decision.. eventhough it was almost time to close shop, u guys still work on applying the tint very nicely, thats what i appreciate the most!

Thanks and kudos to u guys..

THIS IS A RECOMMENDED PLACE TO TINT YOUR WINDOWS! ^^

bro jordan...ur promotion still on?? interested la...when i logged in today i saw ur post...can pm me ur packages wit d price?? thanks...

ahh finally after few months scouting this thread, i went to your shop and had my windows tinted..

cadence silver is very nice imo.. and suits the price too..

although didnt get to meet u, Jordan Lee, cos i came late, haha, but your other partner [i forgot to ask his name lah] was very kind in quoting me the best tints or my car.. even tested a few on my window before i came to a decision.. eventhough it was almost time to close shop, u guys still work on applying the tint very nicely, thats what i appreciate the most!

Thanks and kudos to u guys..

THIS IS A RECOMMENDED PLACE TO TINT YOUR WINDOWS! ^^

Brother, thanks a lot for ur supprot and thanks for ur recommended!!!
Sure will make u car nicely and no matter what time is this!!!

That's why i special recommend the CADENCE series, becos this kind of tint selling very exspencive in this market..!!!!

So.....quote you so cheap, then u must recommend more and more friends support my shop loh!!

p/s : my partner name is FATTY FATTY FATTY ABI. Actually i'm look like same with him...fat also, haha!!

regards,
Jordan Lee