dont know why but it seems that our evo (or maybe the tyres) are not really meant for wet/slippery tarmac roads. i experienced it once myself on the way down from Genting after a heavy pour.
advan tyres of coz slippery even with the normal es100...ad07....loves to do doughnut in wet ......hmm inertia > momentum + wetness....... can really be CHI PEK......
switching de ACD to snow when raining does help!... better torque when in rain...and slightly better on the corners! but still... dont push it to far lah!! end day car is car lor... not god leh!!... if end day you got good car,4wd,good tire's also no use when driver dont know how to handle if the car go out of control! safe driving!
yup i tried once b4.....when it was really raining heavily...so heavily until 1 bmw 318 slip n crash 10 cars in front of me along NKVE......the car from 4 door become like 2 door gti.......after seeing dat switch to SNOW....n continue on with t1 r pish pish pish :))
I am in search of the best OEM suspension right now for the CT9A chassis. I am also in search of an oil cooler. Anything else I should be looking at? Sponsors would be even...
I'm from J. Baru, driving a Lancer 2006 CS5A Ralliart with the 4 speed Invecs II auto-tiptronic (S'pore car, pasal cari duit kat Singapore..terpaksa beli keta sana)..This is...
The first Aussie-delivered R35 Skyline GT-R has undergone private testing at Sydney's Oran Park Raceway today. The white R35 has been purchased by Donut King Racing...