Review VS in Pro 2

taufux

any1 had install the VS into their Pro2?

erm..... any diy??? heheh just wanna share share info to improve my DIY VS! :P

Pardon the ignorance, 2 Qs:
1. What's VS? What does it do?
2. Is pro2 = perodua?

Hi lestat welcome! :)

VS = voltage stabilizer (which stabilize ur car voltage!)
pro2 = produa! loh!

hehe
dun play with abbreviation la...i'm so lousy in guessin it :P
if ur car is new...no need put all these stuff(grounding+VS)
i installed groundin liao...but seems like nothing one.... <_<

Originally posted by et5828@Jan 11 2005, 09:13
hehe
dun play with abbreviation la...i'm so lousy in guessin it :P
if ur car is new...no need put all these stuff(grounding+VS)
i installed groundin liao...but seems like nothing one.... b]

coz ur car is still new......

Originally posted by lonewolf@Jan 11 2005, 09:39
u get lesser vibration...
not only less vibrate but get more power for ur car and cooler air-cond!! ;)

hehe grounding is going to my next thing. :D

et5828 for wat i'm understant, the grounding is just discharge all the xtra charge in ur car so it should improve a very tiny thing only so it is not a supprice tat u can feel anything but not VS loh! hahah :lol:

i installed pivot VS,dun notice much improvement...
but i did observe tat the volt reading on my RSM is more stable...

ehehehe seriously i don't feel a thing with pivot or not. my butt dyno not sensitive la maybe :P

Originally posted by ijnek@Jan 11 2005, 18:32
Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change

change to maintenace free battery...inside the battery they already have volt stabilizer and good enough...

Originally posted by Rigid@Jan 12 2005, 01:15
change to maintenace free battery...inside the battery they already have volt stabilizer and good enough...
abang sogo .... hihi
Maintanance free battery only help a bit nia lah ....

Originally posted by Emanage+Jan 11 2005, 23:58 -->
QUOTE (Emanage @ Jan 11 2005, 23:58 )
--QuoteBegin-ijnek
@Jan 11 2005, 18:32

Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change [/b][/quote]
wah Edamage, saw u evwhere ler..ehehehee :lol:
change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....??

Originally posted by Rigid@Jan 12 2005, 01:15
it is not bad tat u add on a VS to the maintenance free bat! i think it should increace the performance too! ;)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 12 2005, 08:26 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 12 2005, 08:26 )
Originally posted by Emanage@Jan 11 2005, 23:58
--QuoteBegin-ijnek

Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change

change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....?? [/b][/quote]
you from penang ?
Not lah , ori from japan one
Woh .... 2 time more expensive than pivot ..

Originally posted by Emanage+Jan 12 2005, 14:05 -->
QUOTE (Emanage @ Jan 12 2005, 14:05 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 12 2005, 08:26
Originally posted by Emanage@Jan 11 2005, 23:58
--QuoteBegin-ijnek

change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....??

you from penang ?
Not lah , ori from japan one
Woh .... 2 time more expensive than pivot .. [/b][/quote]
quote a price for me for a set Inzama Hot Earth w/ Ezoz grounding.