Review VS in Pro 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

taufux

any1 had install the VS into their Pro2?

erm..... any diy??? heheh just wanna share share info to improve my DIY VS! :P

Pardon the ignorance, 2 Qs:
1. What's VS? What does it do?
2. Is pro2 = perodua?

Hi lestat welcome! :)

VS = voltage stabilizer (which stabilize ur car voltage!)
pro2 = produa! loh!

hehe
dun play with abbreviation la...i'm so lousy in guessin it :P
if ur car is new...no need put all these stuff(grounding+VS)
i installed groundin liao...but seems like nothing one.... <_<

Originally posted by et5828@Jan 11 2005, 09:13
hehe
dun play with abbreviation la...i'm so lousy in guessin it :P
if ur car is new...no need put all these stuff(grounding+VS)
i installed groundin liao...but seems like nothing one.... b]

coz ur car is still new......

Originally posted by lonewolf@Jan 11 2005, 09:39
u get lesser vibration...
not only less vibrate but get more power for ur car and cooler air-cond!! ;)

hehe grounding is going to my next thing. :D

et5828 for wat i'm understant, the grounding is just discharge all the xtra charge in ur car so it should improve a very tiny thing only so it is not a supprice tat u can feel anything but not VS loh! hahah :lol:

i installed pivot VS,dun notice much improvement...
but i did observe tat the volt reading on my RSM is more stable...

ehehehe seriously i don't feel a thing with pivot or not. my butt dyno not sensitive la maybe :P

Originally posted by ijnek@Jan 11 2005, 18:32
Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change

change to maintenace free battery...inside the battery they already have volt stabilizer and good enough...

Originally posted by Rigid@Jan 12 2005, 01:15
change to maintenace free battery...inside the battery they already have volt stabilizer and good enough...
abang sogo .... hihi
Maintanance free battery only help a bit nia lah ....

Originally posted by Emanage+Jan 11 2005, 23:58 -->
QUOTE (Emanage @ Jan 11 2005, 23:58 )
--QuoteBegin-ijnek
@Jan 11 2005, 18:32

Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change [/b][/quote]
wah Edamage, saw u evwhere ler..ehehehee :lol:
change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....??

Originally posted by Rigid@Jan 12 2005, 01:15
it is not bad tat u add on a VS to the maintenance free bat! i think it should increace the performance too! ;)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 12 2005, 08:26 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 12 2005, 08:26 )
Originally posted by Emanage@Jan 11 2005, 23:58
--QuoteBegin-ijnek

Pivot just can do minor change only ... ry if you install hot inazma from japan , don't get shock with the change

change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....?? [/b][/quote]
you from penang ?
Not lah , ori from japan one
Woh .... 2 time more expensive than pivot ..

Originally posted by Emanage+Jan 12 2005, 14:05 -->
QUOTE (Emanage @ Jan 12 2005, 14:05 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 12 2005, 08:26
Originally posted by Emanage@Jan 11 2005, 23:58
--QuoteBegin-ijnek

change to Sun Auto Product liao, not direct fr US....??? will the price is difren....??

you from penang ?
Not lah , ori from japan one
Woh .... 2 time more expensive than pivot .. [/b][/quote]
quote a price for me for a set Inzama Hot Earth w/ Ezoz grounding.