dude add some money buy the ralli art ecu for ur car if available...repair can..not many ppl know to repair it...silap repair rosak balik susah....
nashlovebrown said:dude add some money buy the ralli art ecu for ur car if available...repair can..not many ppl know to repair it...silap repair rosak balik susah....
nashlovebrown said:sure got dude....hei u cannot install 4G92 dohc non mivec ecu huh....can right wiring all same what because only the mivec one u cannot put cause not same...my friend last time use 4G93 one for his 1.6 4G92 engine no prob all...just the oil makan banyak la
nashlovebrown said:i think can get la...4g92 dohc one...not so expensive than mivec one right...mivec ppl got selling for rm600 also la.....sure can get bellow rm400....try to search in selayang or kepong....u can call this fellow he got half cut belambak kat his shop 0123367457 (frankie) in selayang or my mechanic shop la 0162769063 (aki) ...just tell him my fren la....waja mivec indian guy one sure he knows me...hehehe
pdguy said:so bro u re using mivec is it ...... me 2
but i think urs is Generation2 right ? so bro wer u get the ECU from ? coz i asked around paling murah pun RM1500 ..... ur info my mivec engine is Gen1 transplented to a wira sedan ( so slow bro ) coz body berat :turtle:
so bro do u mind sharing wit me wer u get the ECU or any contact number that I keep as a reference in future if my ECU kaput :)
go go go .... miveckers
bawang said:Yup, now i want to repair it larr..... the cost very cheap btwn buy another ecu from chop shop, btw Joe how this guys quality working? i mean ur friend expirience, ecu got any problem after repair from this guys? Just to want ur opinion before i send it, nothing else..
partyJOE said:my fren has been using for almost 5 months aredy witout any problem....
4G91 ralliart ECU!!!... where in the hell did dat 1 came from...
if u can find it, then let me know... i cos i've never seen nor heard abt it... hehe
partyJOE said:my fren has been using for almost 5 months aredy witout any problem....
if u can find it, then let me know... i cos i've never seen nor heard abt it... hehe
CieMen said:U never seen or heard doesn't mean it does not exist....
I got 1 4G91 ralliart ecu in hand....will u buy it if u really see it ?
:eviltongu
:stupido: :cheers: nashlovebrown said::eviltongu
:stupido: :cheers:
:hahaha: :hahaha: :hahaha: :hahaha:
:lol:
carcass said:muahahaha....there are some japs that do 4G91 mods but only a handful & I've seen a fully loaded 4G91 (NA) in Japan.....mad & crazy japs.....very lucky if can get those halfcut....jus like in the link nash posted.
CieMen said:U never seen or heard doesn't mean it does not exist....
I got 1 4G91 ralliart ecu in hand....will u buy it if u really see it ?
nashlovebrown said:hehe relax bros....its all in the game

nashlovebrown said:hehe not wrong bro...i didnt say u wrong...u ask for it so i came out with facts telling that it exist dude....;)
*in zerotohundred we all are frens ... share info![]()