Remembering Picadillys

fstrader said:
no wonder no see u at brannigans laaa...u on grd floor maaa, me always on 2nd flr sing K one.... ahhahahahahhaa...

ah, me always at pool table hustling some players. else lovely to see errm friends of friends in heavens high from hemp plants at the rear of building.

those were ze days

Wah Picadilly, Brannigans... names I've not heard in awhile. The first club I started to go to regularly was the Boom Boom Room. Seems like such a long time ago...

Used to work at Pernas International Jln Sultan Ismail. AFter work, lepak at Branigans then Rasta, The Planet (Gotham City).

SOmetimes go sing Karaoke at Songbird and Conlay Club, Sometimes go Heaven, Warp Disco and Fire Disco.

Now most of them no more adi.

Anybody got lepak at Wisma Steven Pubs?(now Wisma Cosway) Bull & Bear? Betty's?

ahhaa i was form 1 when i heard about piket....brave enough to go in when form 2....tea dance...kekekkeek

fstrader said:
picad REOPENING?????? gonna buy some dancing shoes d!!!! mauahahahahahahhaha :p

Uncle Fred

u were there also ka? its such a happening place n those sexy chicks sure make your jaw drop :biggrin:

AAAAhhhh those good ol days..... boom boom room, picaddilly, party box, velvet(not zouk), warp(gangster hangout).it shd be wahhh didnt know ZTH so many young ppl, not the otherway round. Phase2(cant remember), the jump (dentist chair)

yeah man party box as well. they used to have tequilla pop promotions @ RM5 a pop the whole night if i remember correctly. i remember jump's dentist chair as well. we're all talking like old men liao...

bring back lotsa memories..started going there since form 2..hehehe..remembered 1 time police rushed picad..very the takut coz at that time onli 15 yrs..nasib baik x pegi balai...hehehe

wah...i was in secondary school that time..the first club i went was modesto forum

at damansara height,that was the old r&b time where papa bear such as cherish and when the rain begins to fall were 2 damm hot songs..hahaha..

heard about picad.. a lots of gigs as well were organized there...

duke red: hahahaha i remember the tequila pops and the dentist chair, the price cant remember edi lar but seems to expensive last time on student budget hahahaha

unker fred: unker tetek got go disco also ah hehehehe, maybe he just "hit the bong" only le :P

Spoon))) said:
at damansara height,that was the old r&b time where papa bear such as cherish and when the rain begins to fall were 2 damm hot songs..hahaha..

wahlan, i remember going there and hearing the same bloody songs man! haha.

yup not to long ago lo. I remember all the college gurls & young dearie working 'professionals' who hang out there.

(it was also the place where i got 'hit' pissed drunk by friends (tried to escape & got knock out at one of the shopstairways)

err kinda forgot the DJ there (long hair chap who is now married to a kedah girl)