Refreshing my EG9

There's a DC2 for sale today. 58k. Looks good. Hehe. How?

---------- Post added at 12:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:32 AM ----------

No la. Just joking. Better use the money for your EG. It's a car that will not get old. I still like EG. I just wanted something different, that is why I chose this car.

I think I better sleep early to dream at some 4 digit numbers first....... 58k CASH!

Hey madman, the avantech package you mentioned... battery at the rear, no wires at all at the engine bay and can repaint the engine for 1.2k only? Damn I was quoted 2k in JB. Will they bring down the engine to repaint the engine bay?

not too sure wat exactly they do...for the wire tuck....but if not mistaken if u wanna do complete tuck inclusive of brakes and aircond have to add abit more money

HAHA, angel eyes ugly meh? Looks quite nice leh....

By the way, I'm looking for the compartment box on the passenger side too, it's broken and it's very noisy now.

Here is my engine bay, maybe no need to waste money painting gua....

yes....angle eyes on EGs are fugly... projectors are fine... but angle eyes are fugly...or get the one like ad0eg mentioned... same type im using on my eg oso...looks like http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/397543_10150514897394189_651534188_8618666_1393385824_n.jpg

but seriously....if ur stock headlights are fine... theres no real need to change them.

as for ur engine bay....yeah no real need to do anything....but i absolutely HATE the standard honda engine bay.....messy as shit

compartment box? u mean the glove box? have to find that in mudah
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/397543_10150514897394189_651534188_8618666_1393385824_n.jpg

There's a DC2 for sale today. 58k. Looks good. Hehe. How?

---------- Post added at 12:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:32 AM ----------

No la. Just joking. Better use the money for your EG. It's a car that will not get old. I still like EG. I just wanted something different, that is why I chose this car.

I decided to sleep first hoping to dream of a 4D or 6D or 6/52... I dreamt but only on how to spend on my car but no numbers. Any luck for you? Today got race, if got PM me la. We can together-gether strike and do up our car.

not too sure wat exactly they do...for the wire tuck....but if not mistaken if u wanna do complete tuck inclusive of brakes and aircond have to add abit more money

yes....angle eyes on EGs are fugly... projectors are fine... but angle eyes are fugly...or get the one like ad0eg mentioned... same type im using on my eg oso...looks like http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/397543_10150514897394189_651534188_8618666_1393385824_n.jpg

but seriously....if ur stock headlights are fine... theres no real need to change them.

as for ur engine bay....yeah no real need to do anything....but i absolutely HATE the standard honda engine bay.....messy as shit

compartment box? u mean the glove box? have to find that in mudah
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/397543_10150514897394189_651534188_8618666_1393385824_n.jpg
any mechanic recommended...??for doing those...mine wire from previous owner also...:banghead:
gonne to powder coating for my head too...coz current 1 like cap ayam 1..bit scratches the colour coming out d:rofl:it happens during i checking spark plug..adoi pain

I decided to sleep first hoping to dream of a 4D or 6D or 6/52... I dreamt but only on how to spend on my car but no numbers. Any luck for you? Today got race, if got PM me la. We can together-gether strike and do up our car.

Hehe, no luck la. Race? I'm not a racer boy la. I'm getting a bit uncle already.
Just got my EG polished, it's alright la for the time being. Going to TT with 28 E39 at shah alam now, got a feeling I'm gonna get racun kau kau.

Hehe, no luck la. Race? I'm not a racer boy la. I'm getting a bit uncle already.
Just got my EG polished, it's alright la for the time being. Going to TT with 28 E39 at shah alam now, got a feeling I'm gonna get racun kau kau.

Lol... I didn't mean car race. I meant Toto, Magnum, Kuda race. Hehe. Racun to buy E39 maybe?

Actually I just bought it impulsively 3 weeks ago. Really uncle man! Needs lots of money to mod it up..... Hu hu hu..... Not sure I can survive this.

any mechanic recommended...??for doing those...mine wire from previous owner also...:banghead:
gonne to powder coating for my head too...coz current 1 like cap ayam 1..bit scratches the colour coming out d:rofl:it happens during i checking spark plug..adoi pain

for doing wat? wire tuck?

avantech lor...

Wire tuck = tucking the wires. Just joking. It is basically to hide the wires in your engine bay so that it looks neat and clean.

Avantech is a shop that does wire tucking.

wire tuck = hiding all the wires to make the engine bay look sparkling clean. often seen in US magazines like honda tuning etc. no wires in the engine bay.

avantech is a honda specialist located in seri kembangan. very famous in the sepang drag battle scene, and recently, for their 500bhp(bhp or whp, cannot rmb) vtec turbo.. i could be outdated with this info.

Wire tuck = tucking the wires. Just joking. It is basically to hide the wires in your engine bay so that it looks neat and clean.

Avantech is a shop that does wire tucking.

oo i see bro ok ok thank you thank you..sorry still new to this:confused:

wire tuck = hiding all the wires to make the engine bay look sparkling clean. often seen in US magazines like honda tuning etc. no wires in the engine bay.

avantech is a honda specialist located in seri kembangan. very famous in the sepang drag battle scene, and recently, for their 500bhp(bhp or whp, cannot rmb) vtec turbo.. i could be outdated with this info.
Seri Kembangan...ok bro thanks take noted...maybe need some save up 1st before going there...:rofl:

Sorry ya TS wanna ask you does your gear cover drop till like this...??
20120107103920.jpg]
[/URL] Uploaded with ImageShack.us[/IMG]

wanted to know to fix back on...looks ugly la:banghead:

My car also same like that. Maybe over time, the material will soften and drop?? I don't know, just a wild guess. You can check out cushion shops, they will actually make one for you. Not very expensive. Less than 50 bucks I think. I did it for my old Accord a not too long ago.

Btw, is that your car? Nice seats.. Part of my plan to get one.

My car also same like that. Maybe over time, the material will soften and drop?? I don't know, just a wild guess. You can check out cushion shops, they will actually make one for you. Not very expensive. Less than 50 bucks I think. I did it for my old Accord a not too long ago.

Btw, is that your car? Nice seats.. Part of my plan to get one.

Hmm ok ok i'll give it a try thanks bro....ahahah no la no la lucky madman wasn't here to bash me lol
BTW here's the link to it http://www.mudah.my/Honda+Integra+Front+Seat+DB8+Leather-13106370.htm

Why madman will bask you?

Oh, that is your seat? I thought the Type R Recaro. I want the Recaro. Very expensive la. Front and rear 2.5k.

Why madman will bask you?

Oh, that is your seat? I thought the Type R Recaro. I want the Recaro. Very expensive la. Front and rear 2.5k.

type R recaro cannot la...mum and sis do drives too...recaro i die shoot by them lo...aiya you knows lo..girls...if i drive all alone...lot been spend d will be...example madman lol:driver: